CM Commerce: Email Marketing

CM Commerce: Email Marketing

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
1128 reviews
990 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
990 reviews
February 5, 2015

Very easy to set up, prompt customer service. We've been able to create pretty receipts that should add value to customer experience.

Mannix Knight
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 4, 2015

Easy to use, free, and a great upgrade to standard receipts with upsell and advertising possibilities.

Bobs Bucket Boutique
Australia
Time spent using app: About 4 years
February 4, 2015

Works perfect! Great App, my receipts look so good now!

Kutsie Baby - New Unique Gifts for Baby and Mom - Nursery Room Decor, Baby Registry, Toys & More
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
February 4, 2015

Absolutely amazing app!! It literally combines at least 3 apps together (which you would usually have to pay for separately) and it is all for free!!! Don't even get me started and how helpful the support is! Reply in an instant and solve your problem/enquiry in seconds!! Perfect for any shopify store! Great work guys, keep it up!! And thanks of course!!!

Roxyma Dream UK
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: About 2 years
February 4, 2015

Great app! The emails look terrific and I have very good click-though rates. Highly recommended.

Supersonics Piano
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 2, 2015

As a Shopify developer this is an amazing solution for any store looking to super charge their revenue. Its a no brainer to install it right away and start making more money!!

marais-usa2
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
January 30, 2015

Its great free app for my store. Receipts now look great. It was really easy to setup too. Great work Adii and the Receiptful team.

Flying Robot
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 4 years
January 30, 2015

What a great free app, fantastic customer service and a great product. Highly recommended!

Time to Dress Up
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
January 18, 2015

Works as described makes your receipts look beautiful with ease !

If you buy something from our store you will see this app in action ;-)

Gamers247
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
December 22, 2014

I've been looking for an app that allows me to customize my order confirmation emails and I've found it (with much more features). Receiptful offers a really easy to use interface and allowed me to create an awesome looking confirmation email to send out to customers. The ability to add "upsells" was a huge plus!

All-Natural Men's Grooming Products | ForestBare
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year