Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance email marketing and streamline customer communication. Features such as customizable receipts, automated follow-ups, and product recommendations are appreciated. Merchants have seen increased sales and customer engagement, thanks to unique discount codes and abandoned cart handling. The app's customer service is responsive and integrates well with Shopify. It's praised for its time-saving and marketing automation capabilities.

January 22, 2019

Garbage! They want $70/moth for something you can set up for FREE with Klaviyo! I have used this service for 6 months and have about 8k orders and it gets me an extra $345 in revenue witch mean they made money not me! NO RECOMMEND!

ShapeSquade
United States
12 months using the app
December 5, 2021

Their app malfunctioned and invoiced me for 6 months in a single day. They are said they can only refund my most recent subscription and that I will have to cancel my account.

The Lazy Pot
Australia
12 months using the app
Edited January 27, 2020

Terrible customer support, they never replied to my simple issue but always reminding me about the solved issue, I hate what happened with Conversion and I hate this application and its customer support! I going to report this scam website all over the internet.

Myngen
Canada
11 months using the app
March 5, 2021

The worst experiences ever! Very difficult to set up with unclear instructions. Worst customer services ever!!!

Yvonne.b
United States
9 months using the app
CMC Campaign Monitor replied March 11, 2021

Hi Yvonne, I am sorry to hear about your experience. Would you please contact us here: https://help.commerce.campaignmonitor.com/s/contactsupport and we would like to discuss this further and try to help with any issues you may have?

January 20, 2016

After months of having the free service. I decided to sign up for the premium service. They did NOT send one email out. I figured it was the holidays, I contacted customer service and adi made it seem that he had sent the emails out to potential customers. But on the screen within my Receiptful account it shows and still says no emails have been sent. BUT THEY TOOK MY MONEY FOR TWO MONTHS!!!! WASTE OF MY MONEY....... ADI AND RECEIPTFUL IRRATATE MY SOUL

Tasr Tyc
United States
7 months using the app
August 14, 2017

wrong information no any customer but charge $34

Om Nutrition And Fitness Club
India
6 months using the app
January 13, 2023

I've been trying to reach their team for 2 months to help us with downloading our customers' reviews and they don't provide any answer. I wouldn't recommend it. Poor app. Really disappointing.

The Glow Factor
Argentina
5 months using the app
January 30, 2020

There's some fake reviews in here for sure. They have terrible customer service. Raise a ticket and wait a week for someone to send a link to a FAQ.. We went back to using the native Shopify tools that seemed to work a lot better.

Tembo Climbing
Canada
4 months using the app
June 24, 2018

This app will suck because they will remove the receipt on the free plan. what a fu*kin greedy people.

Supreme Online Deals
Philippines
4 months using the app
October 24, 2020

They make you pay 99 USD per month to send a limited amount of emails. And they don't have a button to cancel it worst app, not transparent charging back. thanks

NoirPro
Australia
2 months using the app