CMOffer Dropshipping , 5 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
2,1
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 20 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 80 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
12 april 2024

Not reliable! First 3 orders went well. One item that I ordered was available from their app. After I ordered, I didn't hear anything back. After 2weeks, I had to check with them because it wasn't shipped. They don't respond fast either. They responded saying that the item I ordered is no longer there. Is anyone working there? They didn't inform if the product discontinues and showed still available in the app. So they refunded money to their app. I asked them to refund to my credit card. They never did. So I had to go through Dispute process with Paypal to get money back. Customer service is horrible, you can't rely on this vendor.

The Prime Mart
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
13 januari 2023

Paket kam niemals an. Sehr unzuverlässig. Ich würde euch empfehlen cmoffer nicht zu benutzen. Die ziehen euch einfach nur ab

Loayna
Tyskland
4 månader användning av appen
CMOFFER svarade 8 mars 2023

Thank you for the review. You package arrvied successfully on 17th., Jan 2023. Welcome to track on the post website.

3 januari 2023

Is anyone working here? The chat is disconnected. No response to email. Should this app be on Shopify?

Niki Ice Jewelry
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
CMOFFER svarade 8 mars 2023

Thank you for your valuable comments. We offer a personalized 1-to-1 service and are committed to providing you with a better sales experience

2 december 2022

I've been going back and forth with their support. The app doesn't work. When you upload a personalized product all the input fields for the customers are missing. They keeping saying the same thing over and over. It annoying because they don't have a technically department to trouble shoot the issue. If you are in the US support doesn't reply during US hours. I wait one day for all my replies. It says they are online but they are not. Don't waist our time downloading this app while its in beta.

Gold Snobs
USA
26 dagar användning av appen
CMOFFER svarade 8 mars 2023

Thank you for your comments. To improve the sales experience, we have implemented a 1-to-1 customer service. Responses to your questions in the shortest time