Omtaler (9)

Samlet vurdering
5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 100 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
29. februar 2024

The CoAttend team is unmatched in customer support. My events are fairly complex and require a decent amount of customizations for reporting purposes; their team was wonderful in helping to program those customizations and welcomed my feedback. They've met every challenge head-on, and I cannot thank them enough.

They're fast, resourceful, and very kind. I will stick with CoAttend for my event ticketing as long as I can, and I will recommend CoAttend to everyone who needs ticketing for any event.

Designed Learning
USA
4 måneder bruker appen
4. oktober 2023

We've been using CoAttend for our creative workshops for several years now. The CoAttend team provides fast response for support. Our customers say it's user friendly as the end user. The app is regularly updated with new features and the support team takes our feedback on for future improvements.

Maker's Loft
Australia
Over 3 år bruker appen
18. oktober 2023

We are absolutely satisfied with CoAttend and use it for a variety of courses with a lot of course data. The entire usage is very intuitive and is constantly being improved. What is absolutely exceptional is the support. Quick responses, super straightforward, and everything within their power is changed. Highly recommended as a booking platform.

Kaffeemacher
Sveits
5 måneder bruker appen
2. juli 2021

This is the first app that I've gone out of my way to review before we have even gone live across the site. This app is extremely well put together and the support has been exceptional, working through issues and even providing extra language support (Swedish) for our needs.
I've been looking for an app that will suit our variety of use-cases and has the functionality to work in our multi-currency, multi-language, multi-regional site, as well as a page-builder software. The demonstration to the company has been extremely well received and we will be implementing this over summer throughout our company. Of all the apps I've tried, tested and use, this is in that upper echelon of support, ease-of-use and functionality that I've experienced in only a handful of other applications on this platform.

Mackmyra Swedish Whisky
Tyskland
Nesten 3 år bruker appen
8. juli 2020

Very pleased with this app. I am a training provider with a number of trainers around the World, and we hold live an online training courses via Zoom. The automatic time zone feature is great, I can also make a product for each trainer so they can collect their own reviews, and booking is done easily on my website, and I can add all the links needed for the Zoom classes. The help I had from Akis with a few extra bits I needed was very good and timely, very pleased I found this app which I'm using in place of Calendly for my training events www.botchedink.com

Botched Ink®
Storbritannia
Over 1 år bruker appen
22. september 2022

This app works perfectly for us for booking monthly or bi-monthly art classes and allows us to communicate with the attendees in an easy way prior to the class starting. Also, we discovered an issue where it this app was interfering with another app and all it took was an email to the developer and they had the issue resolved within hours. Freaking amazing!

Cowan Office Supplies
Canada
4 måneder bruker appen
14. oktober 2021

The app including the support team is beyond our wildest dreams. Not only were we able to scale up our events and courses, any feature requests or idea are taken into consideration. thankful for such a professional partner.

Golem Karrierewelt
Tyskland
2 måneder bruker appen
Redigert 25. august 2020

If I could rate this higher than 5 stars I would! The support team at coattend is incredible (shout out to Akis P), they are SO fast at responding, even faster than my own team, they spend the time digging in trying to find out what your issue is and working with you to find a solution or to create a solution for your store. I spent YEARS looking for the right booking solution for our business and I am so happy that I found coattend, I would choose them over again. 20/10 would recommend.
- Katie

Blue Flame Kitchen
Canada
2 måneder bruker appen
31. januar 2023

Insanely good app. Gives you a great calendar view for your website with easy and clear booking. We are using it to display mean events to small workshops and group trainings and it work for everything. We spent a long time trying to find a booking app that can do it all, and we didn't think we could until we discovered this app. And with some new developments in the pipeline, I am sure it will keep getting better. I will say it does take a moment to learn how to use it because it is so customizable but once you do, you are sailing. Support could be a bit more responsive, but I am sure that will get better over time.

Desert Barbell
De forente arabiske emirater
Rundt 3 timer bruker appen