COD Verify & COD to Prepaid

COD Verify & COD to Prepaid

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
51 reviews
49 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
49 reviews
January 29, 2023

Try yourself and you will be addicted.
Try yourself and you will be addicted.
Try yourself and you will be addicted.

tanujbaba
India
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
January 9, 2023

Love the app.
it is very useful app for Cash On Delivery order confirmation.
with this app getting genuine COD orders.
Thanks.

FRATO
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 16, 2022

For stores in India this should be THE app for COD order confirmation - leaves all other COD confirmation apps far behind. The OTP functionality through Text & Whatsapp message for order confirmation is way better than whatever solutions I have seen previously. Apart from the excellent features very happy with the fantastic support provided during setup - can't really ask for more!

Protecta
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 4, 2022

very good app, smooth COD confirmation along many more features. we also like the Order confirmation messages on SMS & whatsapp.

Krishaz
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 23, 2022

Using this app for OTP verification for COD orders and order updates via whatsapp. Its quite seamless and easy to set up and has helped us with reduction in RTO.

Jaipur Masala Company
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 23, 2022

Amazing app, helped us reduce RTO by enabling COD verification. Also helped us set up COD to prepaid option using WhatsApp integration. Overall highly recommend!

Flow & Mo
India
Time spent using app: 12 months
August 3, 2022

useful app to verify and confirm genuine/fake COD orders. The app also keeps the customers updated with shipping notifications. So far performing well.

Indirookh
India
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 29, 2022

L'app funziona come descritto. Voto 5 stelle perché l'assistenza è ottima, dopo un breve scambio di email ci ha fissato direttamente una chiamata per risolvere un problema. Consigliata

LuxMate
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 25, 2022

I can vouch for this app. i am using it from last 4 months and it has benefitted me a lot. Especially COD Convert feature helps me convert COD orders into prepaid orders and reduce RTO. Also the abandoned cart recovery works great. has recovered 18% of my abandoned carts through this app. Obviously there are other apps too for mails and text but this works best when it comes to recovering via WhatsApp. Only thing i can recommend is they can maybe come up with a full fledge SMS solutions where abandoned and tracking is sent via SMS too. but overall it's best

The Light Artsy
India
Time spent using app: 7 months
February 12, 2022

This app helps you know the the serious COD buyers by verifying the customers during checkout with otp. Great app and nice support from the founder Mr. Hriday.

Otovon Electronics
India
Time spent using app: 3 months