Rezensionen (82)

Gesamtbewertung
4,2
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 65 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 16 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
6. Juni 2024

After confirmation otp, on thankyou page its showing you will get a confirmation message soon & no such option to trigger any message on panel, i called this a fraud service provider. Better away from this kind of app.

Bhagya Sarthi E Store
Indien
Ein tag mit der App
Bearbeitet am 2. April 2024

good support

Hamray
Indien
6 tage mit der App
13. Oktober 2023

Work best. good support. go for it

R for Rabbit
Indien
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 4. Februar 2024

We just installed the app today, this is what I have found after testing the app as a customer

Confirmation IVR should Take Store Name
Confirmation IVR should keep repeating at least for 3-4 times. As the for first time 8 out of 10 times customer will not be able to understand what is happening

Because of these two missing features, I am taking away 2 stars. I will use it for a week before we take a final call to use this app or Not.

Please let me know if you could add these two features.

[Revised] App has evolved and worked great for us, we have been using it for years now.

Peluche.in
Indien
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
Softpulse Infotech hat geantwortet 12. Dezember 2019

Thank you for your review.

Among these 2 features, We are providing 1st one - with which you can ask us to change IVR message and also we can set mp3 or wav audio file if you can provide any.

and for 2nd - IVR can be longer and it can charge you extra for longer calls. That is why we are not providing this feature at the moment.

You can write us on support@shopiapps.in in case of any issue. We are happy to help you.

6. Juli 2020

It's a very good app and useful for cod confirmation. The staff is very helpful while solving my query. Recommended for the new store owners.

BellaEstas
Indien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 5. September 2020

I found this app very useful ! It's easy and smooth and let you know how you want to deal with COD orders. Avoids fake/fishy orders. Must app for those who are providing Cash On Delivery services.

kenadams.store
Indien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 8. August 2020

works good, very useful, you can get sure that the customer who has places COD order has given his correct contact number.

GuessWhatsNew
Indien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 11. Februar 2020

This is the most simple app and amazing experience. It is smooth and saves so much of our operations teams time. I would say it is a must-have app in India since we get almost 95% of orders that are COD orders.

Evogirl India
Indien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 27. September 2019

fake order judgement fulfillment is defined as the steps involved in receiving COD Order Confirmation By enjoy using good this app

SHOPPERHELP
Indien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 23. Dezember 2018

Really useful if you are doing COD order. Add a sense of comfort knowing that the customer has approved the Order and not made an order by mistake.

The Fashion Anthem
Indien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App