Rezensionen (82)

Gesamtbewertung
4,2
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 65 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 16 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
25. September 2018

Much needed app for Indian merchants. The app is pretty basic as of now (14 seconds voice message limitation) but you can get your voice message customized. Support is very responsive.

With a few tweaks and additions to the workflow, this app can take away the major hassle of merchants away especially in India. I hope the developers add following features as soon as possible:
1. Post-call information only message for all three status of the call i.e. confirmed/declined/unattended
2. Automated scheduled recalling to customers who missed the call

With these two features, this app can be quite indispensable for any merchant operating in India.

Fabriclore.com
Indien
12 monate mit der App
17. Mai 2019

good app. now have to see if it works properly. just installed it to my store. the interface looks nice.

Evogue Clothing LLP
Indien
8 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 15. Februar 2019

I appreciate the time and guidance provided by the support team of the app.
They make sure that your queries are resolved as quickly as possible.

A feature of IVR repeating the instructions if the customer doesn't provide a response is missing.

Bolt IoT
Indien
7 monate mit der App
23. Januar 2019

I have installed this app for automating the COD confirmation system, and it is working absolutely fine. The support team is very good and prompt for all the queries. It has made the COD confirmation work pretty easy for us.

RUNWAYIN
Indien
5 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 12. Mai 2020

I use this app it is very helpful for my business ..I recommend to all of you, If you are selling on COD mode then, please add the app on your admin panel.

BlackTree
Indien
4 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 23. März 2020

amazing service and pageges made.i have done cash on deliver and cll confrmation frm ur store its relly v.thankyou so much

MOTIVATORS SQUAD
Indien
3 monate mit der App
19. Februar 2019

very useful app to track COD orders. it is a very useful app for indian markets where bulk of your orders are in COD mode

KKR Shop
Indien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
2. Oktober 2019

Good to have for reducing your unwanted shipping cost. In India, it is a must-have app. Best of luck

Pratibha Art
Indien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 1. Oktober 2020

Add COD price adding option.
I am unistalling this app, how to pay your used bills, explain it?
Hope you have a good dAY

Fuego Aves
Indien
14 tage mit der App
Softpulse Infotech hat geantwortet 9. Oktober 2020

Thank you for your review. 😊
COD pricing can be added using Shopify's "Advanced Cash on Delivery" app available on Shopify app store.
As we can not edit Shopify's checkout system from our end with Shopify's normal plan.
Thanks.

Bearbeitet am 5. Juni 2020

really smooth app confirmed my order shaba maja agaya really maza agaya jhah hah haah yes bolo kya gua

Dronesindia
Indien
5 tage mit der App