Verify COD Orders & Reduce RTO

COD Order Verification by Automated IVR Call & WhatsApp

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

COD Order Verification

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 83 reviews

Bio Resurge

Location India

I used this app. This helps us in verifying the COD orders.
in this way, we're getting quality orders.

Developer reply

May 22, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed!

DASTAN

Location India

This app is amazing and functions exactly how I want it to. The customer support is prompt and helped me with all of my queries :)

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Thank you so much for choosing our app and for your kind words! If you have further questions or experience issues along the way, please feel free to let us know. We're always happy to help. 🙂

WoodenTwist

The app works fine and customer service is really great.
We are using it from last 1 year and we are satisfied

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

anticalarderiamafalda.com

It's great, and the support is blazing fast. I had a problem with the international prefix for messages and they fixed it immediately. Really unique.

Developer reply

March 19, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!

Guduchi Ayurveda

Wonderful app, simple and easy to configure, works with precision. 80% of my COD customer confirm the order on call.

Developer reply

March 19, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share.

KLOTTHE®

The App is absolutely must for all shopify users, it definitely eliminates the suspicious COD orders, i recommend

Developer reply

March 6, 2022

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Perfume Network India

Very good app for Indian markets, must have for stores who have COD orders, fantastic support team,quick response

Developer reply

December 4, 2021

Thank you for your review. We want to make our app the best in the 'COD verification' category for our merchants and your support keeps us motivated.

We wish you all the success in your business.

PuffyPaws

hi i used this app for cod verification is very effective uses tag to very order the developers are also very friendsly plus i got $10 extra on my first recharge the prices are also very cheap highly recommended

Developer reply

December 4, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. Happy that we are able to help our merchants to decrease RTO in cash on delivery.

GlamourFashion

Been using this app for months. It works excellent . Their client service is very freindly and professional too.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review! We are happy you have a good experience with us. Rest assured that we will continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

Feel free to let us know if you have any questions or concerns! We are here to support you!

Asenne

Good Support, prompt response on call by team, good product, easy to use, and adaptive to our requirement. Looking forwards for more innovative solutions by them. try a once a must.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! Reading this review made our day! Rest assured that we will continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9