Verify COD Orders & Reduce RTO

COD Order Verification by Automated IVR Call & WhatsApp

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
COD Order Verification

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
71 - 80 of 83 reviews

Silver Poetry

This is very useful app specially in India. It reduces the workload by calling COD clients and helps us identifying fake orders. It is also good for startups as support team is very active and helping.

Developer reply

September 4, 2020

Thank you SO MUCH! I'm so glad that you are loving the app. As usual, let us know if you need anything :)

mordernpaanda

can't really describe how much it solves your problems, better than any other apps out there, does the best job at what its made.

Developer reply

September 4, 2020

Thanks for the positive review. We appreciate you and your business!

THE MARKETVILLA

does the job as described. The app is recommended to avoid fake orders.the team is also good for the support

Developer reply

September 4, 2020

We appreciate the review and recommendation so much. If you ever need anything, please let us know.

TrendyDuniya

Very good app
very good support
app is really customization
Thanks Hillteck for Developing Such a Good app
Made In India Made For World

Developer reply

August 31, 2020

YAY! We are happy you love using Hillteck. Reach out at anytime if you need anything.

Om Designer Watches

Great App! Works with Shopify Store with ease and safe from fraud and bogus orders. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

August 31, 2020

YAY! We appreciate your positive review and your recommendation.

Jewels Kafe

I have tried many apps before but this app is the Best App for Order Verification....Support Team is good...

Developer reply

August 31, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Karan-mart

best app,really like it,best price and budget friendly app and customer support is very good and behavior is too good

Developer reply

August 31, 2020

Thanks for the 5-star review. As always, if you ever need anything, just message us :)

Onlyapparels

Best app for COD order confirmation. customized Call Template SMS after confirmation Schedule call option. Best price for call confirmation

Developer reply

August 31, 2020

Thanks for the positive review. We appreciate you and your business!

SHOPPERSTOON

excellent app, recommended to everyone as it's cost is very cheap

Thank you

Developer reply

August 31, 2020

We appreciate the review and recommendation so much. If you ever need anything, please let us know.

BettersDeal

This is the best app i have ever use it i like it very much that saves too much time of my team and cost is very good

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Thank you for your kind words. We always aim to provide the best service to our customers. We look forward to helping your store increase sales with our application.