Order Verification by Call

Order Verification by Call

by Hillteck

Save delivery cost by avoiding fraud or fake order

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 46 reviews

Luxury Swift | Made in India with ❤️ | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Order Verification by Call is an amazing app. They have all necessary features and the customer support is always ready for your help. Would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

March 8, 2021

We appreciate the review and recommendation so much. If you ever need anything, please let us know.

Delphi's Space India

Every productive,Time and money saving app helps in COD order verification . Accurate, Nice support team help in solving Queries . Thank You i love this app i use it on daily basis .

Developer reply

March 8, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and appreciation.

SmartMOM.in

good app for cod verification! helpful in e-commerce
support is good!
good app for cod verification! helpful in e-commerce

Developer reply

March 3, 2021

Thank you for your review. 🙂 I'm very happy to hear that our team was able to help you. If you need anything else, don't be shy to send us a message.

Digismartstore.com

Good App. Its best for COD orders. It reduce workload. Nice functionally. Support is best. Nice work done by for app Developers.

Developer reply

March 3, 2021

Thank you so much for this lovely review!

Fashioncarts

Works wonderful and they have support facility also, which shows how they are serious towards they products/services. Keep good work!!

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Muscle Nectar

great app and works great for COD orders. I recommend to take a trial before going for paid subscription.

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Cogokart Shopping

Great App for COD orders, so far it has saved me a lot of money..
Recommended if you want to get orders verification in seconds

Developer reply

January 23, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us 5-stars and writing an amazing review, it really means a lot to us!

Ramezo Enterprises

Works wonderful and they have support facility also, which shows how they are serious towards they products/services. Keep good work!!

Developer reply

January 17, 2021

Thanks for your awesome review! We truly appreciate it.

Abaj mart

My experience with Apps has been excellent. I installed them for Indian customers as well as the USA, setting them up has been pretty easy. The support team is outstanding.

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

Thanks for the positive review. We appreciate you and your business!

mr.shoes india

i am happy with this service and its so easy to use
recommended to all eCommerce website to use it and get more business and reduce RTO of COD order and save more profit

Developer reply

December 30, 2020

Thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5