評價 (14)

整體評分
4.5
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 1 顆星
2021年11月2日

Works well and is effective. Had some issues while recharging and the support extended was quick and exceptional.

OffNorth
印度
使用應用程式 1年多
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 已回覆 2021年11月8日

Thank you for your review. We want to make our app the best in the 'COD verification' category for our merchants and your support keeps us motivated.

We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

2022年4月22日

COD confirmations have shot up, reducing our manual calls by 60-70%. They have even started IVR calls so people who don't end up checking their messages can also confirm the orders.

Harissons Bags
印度
使用應用程式 1年多
2021年9月15日

We like this app for the following reasons:
1. OTP is embedded into the checkout page as last step in order buying process. It enables a continuous flow of the checkout experience. 2. OTP send out by sms and whatsapp option and also by one click link in message
3. Pricing is competitive vs smsbump, super lemon, etc
4. Send repeat messages to customers not validated. This is important as costumers get distracted and forget.
5. Tagging of orders is very clear to distinguish between the status.
6. Customer support is very responsive , friendly and accessible. They are open to feedback and suggestions and if they can do it without they often make the changes. What we would have loved to have as a feature which is currently missing is ability to out order 'on hold' status until it is verified. This would ensure our automated fullfillment system is not triggered. However, this is currently a limitation of the Shopify API not supporting this programmatically.

Sublime Life
印度
使用應用程式 11個月
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 已回覆 2021年9月23日

Thank you for your comprehensive review. We are thrilled to know that CODBot: COD Verification is adding value to your store.

We would also like to thank you for sharing your valuable feedback due to which we were able to improve our app.

We will strive to improve our product continuously in order to provide you with a WOW service - always!

Wishing you all the success in your business.

Stay Safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

2023年9月13日

most frictionless cod otp app out there. even better customer service.

LEUPP Watch
英國
使用應用程式 5個月
2023年9月11日

Very pleased with this app it does exactly what I need it to I sell high dollar ticket items and chargebacks need to be prevented as much as possible this app allows me to implant that mental seed in the customers head knowing they OTP verified the charge they can't say it wasn't me. So as long as we will the order we are able to prevent chargebacks. We absolutely love this app and the customer support isn't in real time but the definitely take care of any issues that come up within a reasonable timeframe.

AirGun Tactical
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2023年4月23日

Good and straight forward app... staff are helpful too
I think whatsapp notifications can be made with less cost would be great

CremisiCasa
美國
使用應用程式 30天
2021年7月24日

great app thank you so much ............................................................................................................................................................................................vhKADSAhsbvkhavfhddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddkvsdf

ultrastore46
印度
使用應用程式 28天
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 已回覆 2021年7月25日

Thank you for your review. We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

2023年1月6日

COD: Advanced Cash on Delivery
I have used your app it is good.
I have not used in long time. but your response is good.

Spunkies_official
印度
使用應用程式 38分鐘
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 已回覆 2023年1月7日

Dear Merchant,

Thank you for your review of COD: Advanced Cash On Delivery! We are glad to hear that you have found the app to be good and that our response has been positive.

We appreciate your feedback and are always working to improve our app and provide the best possible experience for our users. If you have any further comments or suggestions, please don't hesitate to let us know. We value your input and are always open to hearing how we can improve.

Thank you again for your review and for choosing COD: Advanced Cash On Delivery. We hope to continue to meet your needs and exceed your expectations in the future.

Best regards,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

2021年9月1日

Great app !! Must try reduce your efforts looking for a little rates updates for my country as its higher

Enem Store - Online Shopping Mall
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 10分鐘
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 已回覆 2021年9月1日

Thank you for your review. Point taken, and we will try our best to offer you the most competitive pricing :)

We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

2024年5月4日

Blend Culture
印度
使用應用程式 3個月