Codisto Amazon, eBay & Walmart

A single app for the world's leading sales channels

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

91 - 100 of 581 reviews

vidaXL-US

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

Codisto can provide solutions quickly and accurately, which solves a lot of troubles for us and saved me a lot of time. Codisto Support is very professional and responsible, providing very detailed information to me
Codisto can provide solutions quickly and accurately, which solves a lot of troubles for us and saved me a lot of time. Codisto Support is very professional and responsible, providing very detailed information to me.

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Glad that we have provided quick solutions and saved you time 😎 We are available 24/7, please reach out anytime.

Nikki

Coolest Gift Ideas

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 4 hours

I have tried many software and apps for listing on amazon and this is the only one that really works!!!!! The customer service is superb!!! Love it! A++++++++

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Wow, what a review - "the only one that really works" 😎 And superb customer service 😁 Thank You!
Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

Pretend Supply Co.

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 4 years

Great customer service. Useful app - especially for eBay listing. Amazon integration can be a bit hit and miss, but that's more down to Amazon than anything else!

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Thanks for your review!
So glad to have you on board 😎 Please reach out if you are experiencing issues with Amazon - we're happy to help!

Nikki

Delias Whiskyshop GmbH

Location Germany
Time spent using app 1 day

Great App. I am just trying out but seems very helpful. Seems a good solution for stock handling between amazon, ebay and shopify. I hope the new listings function also works well.

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Thanks for your review!
I'm sure you will not be disappointed with the listings function. Our product is based on reliable connectivity for sync and orders 👍
Please do not hesitate to reach out.

Nikki

Fastyle Nails

Location France
Time spent using app 8 days

j'ai utilisé Codisto pour mon vendre mes produits de Shopify à Amazon et j'y comprenais rien .mais l'assistance est disponible à 100% et l'attente est moins d'une minute , on m'a guider jusqu'à l'installation de mes produits sur Amazon . merci pour tout .

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Merci pour votre avis !
Nous sommes là pour les débutants comme pour les commerçants expérimentés ! Nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu vous aider, veuillez nous contacter à tout moment !

Thanks for your review!
We are here for the beginner through to the experienced merchants! We are so glad we could help, please reach out anytime!

Nikki

2ndhnd.com - Quality Office Furniture

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

This app is insane. Not only does it help manage our inventory on eBay, but it helps with managing our sales limit on eBay. The support is fantastic, I can highly recommend it.

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Thanks for your recommendation!
Wow - we love 'insane' 😁 So happy to be working with you and ensuring all your inventory is well managed on eBay. Please reach out anytime 😎

Nikki

TSE Buffalo

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

customer service was outstanding! So far Codisto has provided great results. We're excited to tap into the other features.

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Thanks for your review!
We're excited to have you on board and great to hear you are experiencing great results! More features coming soon....

Nikki

Belfield Music

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 years

We use this App with eBay Marketplace and it is great, customer support is also very easy and helpful.

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Thanks for your review!
We are so glad you are onboard with Codisto 😎 Our customer support is available 24/7 please reach out anytime!

Nikki

Pure Luxuries London

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Really useful for syncing stock and orders. Great customer support from Jason D too who helped us filter out FBA \ FBM orders to prevent order duplication! Thanks

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Jason will be thrilled with your comments 😍 And great to hear you are using our FBA/FBM feature! Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

UNIVERSALMUSICONLINE.ES

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 months

Tienen muy buena atención al cliente. Me solucionaron el problema que tenia rápidamente y amablemente vía chat.

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

¡Gracias por tu reseña!
Realmente apreciamos sus comentarios y sus amables comentarios. Estamos felices de tenerlo a bordo con nosotros. ¡Comuníquese en cualquier momento!

Thanks for your review!
We really appreciate your feedback and your kind comments. We are happy to have you on board with us. Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 58 59
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 58 59