Does not work at all. Bad support
Thank you for leaving a review. We are sorry you were left with the impression that the app does not work. We also apologise if you felt the customer service experience to have been poor but the error you were receiving was from eBay regarding your Paypal account and is beyond our control to fix.
Generally, reviews of Codisto are overwhelmingly positive both in terms of customer support and product usage so it is both surprising and disappointing for us to hear neither met your expectations. If you meet the marketplace prerequisites of having an eBay Seller account (with accepted payment method) and/or Amazon Professional Seller account, then the app definitely works and we have happy to guide you through it.
Mama Dont Cry
hard to manage.and it doesn't list products as fast as they say. requires an additional unknown information from ebay account...bad experience!
Thank you for leaving a review. We are sorry you found the app hard to manage but you need an eBay seller account to be able to use it - that's a requirement of eBay and beyond our control.