Codisto Amazon, eBay & Walmart

A single app for the world's leading sales channels

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 541 reviews

Hempires Inc.

Location United States

Fast and efficient! Great support! Very fast service and live chat support is great, agent was very helpful!

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!
We are really happy that your experience has been positive and we are excited to see you grow with Codisto. Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

kerusso-marketplaces2

Location United States

An excellent app that meets all of our marketplace order, fulfillment and inventory syncing needs. Great customer service too.

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Syncing and Service are what we do best 😎 We are available 24/7, please reach out anytime!

Nikki

Blythewood Bee Company

Location United States

Fantastic program! Awesome Support! Like any other app, there is a learning curve. The support that John offers is top-notch, to say the least. I'm still working on learning the app but feel like they are right there with me if I run into trouble. Don't be scared to jump into the deep end. They are there to help!

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Wow, thank you for your review!
John will be overjoyed with your comments 😎
The team are available 24/7, please reach out anytime, whether you have used the app for a long period or just starting out.

Nikki

Ken's Sports Inc

Location United States

The best thing about Codisto is they are always willing to help. They have on hand customer service support to chat with at most times, and when they aren't available you can leave a message. They are quick to respond and will work with you.

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Our Support team will be thrilled with your comments 😎 They are available 24/7 on email and chat - please reach out anytime!

Nikki

RC Visions

Location United States

the app is super useful and affordable, and exceptional customer support The most important marketplaces can be managed from a single dashboard.

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Wow, great review!
You have said it all for us 😁 Super useful, affordable and exceptional support!
Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

Cosmetics Squad

Location Australia

Able to post and link our products from shopify to amazon. They also have great and approachable customer support

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Great to hear you are now selling on Amazon! Our Support team are available 24/7, please reach out anytime!

Nikki

LifeSizeCutouts

Location Australia

Have used Codisto on our previous platform for many years and now moved to Shopify. Their customer service is very good and very fast, always happy to deal with them.

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thanks for your review!
We are happy you chose Codisto to continue your selling journey 😎 Glad our Support team were able to resolve your issues efficiently. Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

Viva Taste Of Brazil

Location United States

Very Helpful Customer Service! Jason D was very helpful and knowledgeable to guide me through the process.

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Chloe will be thrilled with your comments 😎 Our Support team are available 24/7 to assist with all your queries, large or small. Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

Lola Jeans - USA

Location United States

AMAZING SERVICE, GREAT SUPPORT!!!! Ediline is outstanding and I recommend anyone in the industry to use Codisto

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thanks for your review and your recommendation!
Ediline will be thrilled with your comments 😎 Our support team are available 24/7, please reach out anytime.

Nikki

Cantafio Sales

Location Canada

it was easy to access from the app. the person was beneficial in providing a solution to my problem.

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Glad we were able to help with your query 😎 Our Support team is available 24/7, please reach out anytime!

Nikki