Codisto Amazon, eBay & Walmart

Codisto Amazon, eBay & Walmart

From $29/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
943 reviews
847 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
847 reviews
Edited September 12, 2022

Great customer support in troubling shooting with the various sales channels. Quick to provide helpful links! Update: Great at troubling shooting and solving issues that we encountered on Amazon that were created by previous third party sellers of our products.

Kelly Herd Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Codisto replied July 12, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Glad you had a positive experience! We are available 24/7, please reach out anytime!

Nikki

July 11, 2022

Great the app its really powerful codisto customer service amazing keep doing that job really easy to set up ebay listing

Kolossus Workwear
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Codisto replied July 12, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Great to hear you're on eBay! Glad we could help and don't hesitate to reach out anytime!

Nikki

July 10, 2022

I had a bit of trouble setting up our products initially but Mary and Jason were both a fantastic help and stayed with us to resolve the issues and get everything functioning. Top notch support !

Etiketnow
Malta
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Codisto replied July 12, 2022

Thanks for your review!
So glad you have had a positive experience and Mary and Jason were there to help you through. They will be thrilled with your comments 😎 We will stay as long as we need to! Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

July 7, 2022

The app was easy to setup and allowed me to no longer monitor my sales through amazon sellers. Would recommend!

r2iGames
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
Codisto replied July 7, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Glad you got the app set up easily and thanks for your recommendation - our support team are available 24.7, please reach out anytime!

Nikki

July 7, 2022

We use this app to link our Shopify products with our Amazon listings. Everything runs very smoothly, and is easy to use. The BEST thing, though, is that the Support staff are real people who have real conversations and make it easy to find answers to your questions - this is a real treat after dealing with support on various third party marketplaces.

GreaterGood
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Codisto replied July 7, 2022

Thanks for your review!
We're glad you have found our app easy to use and our Support team are the best, we agree 😁 We know how important it is to have a real conversation through chat or email and know it's not a bot! We're available 24/7, please reach out anytime!

Nikki

July 5, 2022

very good customer service! got a reply within seconds and jason helped my out. would recommend that app!

OLESSTORE
Austria
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Codisto replied July 7, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Jason will be thrilled with your comments 😎 Our support team are available 24/7, please reach out anytime!

Nikki

July 5, 2022

excellent customer service to help with the configuration between the various services. well designed.

VOIPLINK
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Codisto replied July 7, 2022

Thanks for your review!
We're so glad we could help with your configuration. Our support team are available 24/7, please reach out anytime!

Nikki

July 5, 2022

El servicio de atención al cliente es el mejor que he visto en una app de shopify, además la integración funciona perfecto. 100% recomendable.

SERMILITAR
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 months
Codisto replied July 7, 2022

¡Gracias por tu reseña!
Estamos muy contentos de que su experiencia haya sido positiva tanto para la integración como para nuestro equipo de soporte 😊
¡Comuníquese en cualquier momento!

Nikki

Thanks for your review!
We're so happy your experience was a positive one for both integration and our support team 😊
Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

July 4, 2022

Very good app that allows you to connect eBay and Amazon platforms to Shopify, so that you can manage stock in one place

OTTY Sleep
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
Codisto replied July 7, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Amazon, eBay, Google and Walmart all in one place, your Shopify platform!
Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

July 1, 2022

They were very prompt and helped me quickly and exactly what I needed. The representative fixed the issues regarding my listing and also edited my account to help boost sales.

Arnavs Kicks LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
Codisto replied July 7, 2022

Thanks for your review!
We're so happy you're experience was a positive one! 😎 and glad we could "boost your sales" 👍 Please reach out anytime!

Nikki