Codisto Amazon, eBay & Walmart

Codisto Amazon, eBay & Walmart

From $29/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
942 reviews
846 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
846 reviews
June 16, 2022

我试用了不少shopify链接Amazon或者google的APP,我认为Codisto是最棒的一款,软件非常适合同时在Amazon和shopify开店的朋友。非常值得推荐。
客服服务也非常到位。非常值得推荐。感谢您们。

Yuqiao Store
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 3 months
Codisto replied June 19, 2022

感谢您的点评!
我们感谢您的推荐和客气话。
我们的客户支持团队 24/7 全天候提供服务,请随时联系!

Thanks for your review!
We are grateful for your recommendation and your kind words.
Our Customer Support team is available 24/7 please reach out anytime!

Nikki

June 16, 2022

Support chat replies are fast and accurate.
We look forward to more functional updates. ..................

日本然リトテ
Japan
Time spent using app: 7 months
Codisto replied June 19, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Glad we could help quickly with your queries. Look our for our Newsletter keeping you informed and updated with any new feature launches 😎

Nikki

June 15, 2022

Great app with great customer support. Happy with the service received and looking forward to using this app further.

Horizon Store
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
Codisto replied June 19, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Great app, great customer support! You said it all and we are looking forward to working with you. Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

Edited June 16, 2022

Codisto helped us list our MFN products on Amazon- easy to make bulk changes to product and sync to Seller Central. And the support we received was fantastic- Live Chat response was always fast and informative!

Triumph Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
Codisto replied June 19, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Our Codisto XpressGrid™ is a unique, multi-list interface that's easy to use and consistent across all sales channels making bulk editing easy!
Our Support team is available 24/7 please reach out anytime!

Nikki

June 15, 2022

The agent was very accommodating and very knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. Fast and efficient customer service.

ATR Sports
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Codisto replied June 19, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Very happy this was a positive experience for you and we were able to answer all of your queries, efficiently! Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

June 15, 2022

Fast and efficient! Great support! Very fast service and live chat support is great, agent was very helpful!

Hempires Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Codisto replied June 19, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!
We are really happy that your experience has been positive and we are excited to see you grow with Codisto. Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

June 15, 2022

An excellent app that meets all of our marketplace order, fulfillment and inventory syncing needs. Great customer service too.

kerusso-marketplaces2
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Codisto replied June 19, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Syncing and Service are what we do best 😎 We are available 24/7, please reach out anytime!

Nikki

June 14, 2022

Fantastic program! Awesome Support! Like any other app, there is a learning curve. The support that John offers is top-notch, to say the least. I'm still working on learning the app but feel like they are right there with me if I run into trouble. Don't be scared to jump into the deep end. They are there to help!

Blythewood Bee Company
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
Codisto replied June 19, 2022

Wow, thank you for your review!
John will be overjoyed with your comments 😎
The team are available 24/7, please reach out anytime, whether you have used the app for a long period or just starting out.

Nikki

June 14, 2022

The best thing about Codisto is they are always willing to help. They have on hand customer service support to chat with at most times, and when they aren't available you can leave a message. They are quick to respond and will work with you.

Ken's Sports Inc
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Codisto replied June 19, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Our Support team will be thrilled with your comments 😎 They are available 24/7 on email and chat - please reach out anytime!

Nikki

June 14, 2022

the app is super useful and affordable, and exceptional customer support The most important marketplaces can be managed from a single dashboard.

RC Visions
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
Codisto replied June 19, 2022

Wow, great review!
You have said it all for us 😁 Super useful, affordable and exceptional support!
Please reach out anytime!

Nikki