Codisto Amazon, eBay & Walmart

Codisto Amazon, eBay & Walmart

From $29/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
943 reviews
943 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
943 reviews
September 3, 2021

The app has many functions and simplifies the work with several sales platforms. The many functions also result in frequent error messages, which are not always easy to solve by oneself. However, Mary Grace was a great help and supported us with our problems.

Polizeimemesshop
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
Codisto replied September 4, 2021

Thanks so much for your review, it is really appreciated!
Happy we could resolve your issues and we are always adding new functions to support our sellers 🙂

August 25, 2021

Absolty perfect. perfect Perfect .. customer representative harryl everything gets easier. I would definitely recommend

Tacticalmakgrips
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Codisto replied August 25, 2021

Thanks for your review!
We do love it when it’s easy for our sellers! Happy that our app works well for you, please reach out to us any time.

Nikki

August 24, 2021

Amazing service - the team are super helpful. Helped solved all my questions. Top work guys! Highly recommend the app!

ZANVAK
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 months
Codisto replied August 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your review, this is greatly appreciated!
We’re glad the Support Team could help resolve your issues, please reach out to us anytime 🙂

Nikki

August 23, 2021

Great app and amazing support! Mark was able to deliver exceptional customer support and was so helpful that he stayed until we found the solution to the issue we were facing with the shipping settings. Highly recommend this app if you sell on different marketplaces and the communication on live chat is great!

Parfumerie Eternelle
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 days
Codisto replied August 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your review, this is really appreciated!
Great news Mark was able to find the right solution for you, please reach out any time!

Nikki

August 20, 2021

Never disappointed when talking to tech support. Always patient and helpful. Always goes the extra mile to recommend the best possible solution.

Wings E-Store
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
Codisto replied August 24, 2021

Thanks for your review!
We’re happy our Customer Support team was able to help and resolve your issues. Please reach out anytime 🙂

Nikki

Edited August 18, 2021

Very useful to connect your Shopify shop to Amazon. Easy to use. Excellent customer service. Have nothing to complain

Humma Hobby Horses
Finland
Time spent using app: 22 days
Codisto replied August 16, 2021

Thanks for your review, we really appreciate it!
We are constantly striving to improve, and welcome feedback from our customers, please feel free to reach out anytime.

Nikki

August 10, 2021

Application complète qui permet de pousser efficacement le listing sur Amazon. Les agents du support sont toujours là pour aider.

Coco Village Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Codisto replied August 10, 2021

Merci pour votre avis, c'est vraiment apprécié!
Nous sommes heureux que notre équipe d'assistance ait pu vous aider.
Super de travailler avec vous !

Nikki

August 3, 2021

Feeds Amazon data into Shopify to use with our 3PL vendor and accepts shipment tracking back into Shopify to transfer to Amazon for FBM. Great product. Excellent service with very responsive support.

Luki Lab
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Codisto replied August 3, 2021

Thank you for your review, it is really appreciated!
We are happy our support team was able to help.
Great to be working with you!

Nikki

August 3, 2021

Overall a decent app and an easier way to handle Ebay and Amazon products and orders vs Shopify's channel. What would make it closer to 5 stars is an option for individual product Price Control. We have some items that are our products and no other competitors, so control pricing from our store pricing is fine (and I LOVE that I can use a formula to adjust pricing from ours); yet other products have competition, so allowing Amazon's auto price control to keep the Buy Box is preferred. However, with the current setup, I can only turn price control on or off for the entire list of products.

Chess House
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Codisto replied August 3, 2021

Thank you for your review, it is really appreciated!
We are glad you find it easy to handle your eBay and Amazon products.
Individual product price control is certainly a great suggestion - thanks!

Nikki

July 28, 2021

We used Codisto in the past while selling on Amazon - it worked quite well. We decided to sell on eBay and our first thoughts were Codisto. It does work awesomely. The only comment is that the template is a Shopify liquid file to modify... not easy to do at all.

My Small Store
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Codisto replied July 28, 2021

Thanks so much for your review, really appreciated!
Yes we do advise you to use a web developer for editing templates or have knowledge of HTML/CSS editing, but happy the app works for you!

Nikki