Codisto Amazon, eBay & Walmart

A single app for the world's leading sales channels

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
51 - 60 of 537 reviews

Fastyle Nails

Location France

j'ai utilisé Codisto pour mon vendre mes produits de Shopify à Amazon et j'y comprenais rien .mais l'assistance est disponible à 100% et l'attente est moins d'une minute , on m'a guider jusqu'à l'installation de mes produits sur Amazon . merci pour tout .

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Merci pour votre avis !
Nous sommes là pour les débutants comme pour les commerçants expérimentés ! Nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu vous aider, veuillez nous contacter à tout moment !

Thanks for your review!
We are here for the beginner through to the experienced merchants! We are so glad we could help, please reach out anytime!

Nikki

2ndhnd.com - Quality Office Furniture

Location United Kingdom

This app is insane. Not only does it help manage our inventory on eBay, but it helps with managing our sales limit on eBay. The support is fantastic, I can highly recommend it.

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Thanks for your recommendation!
Wow - we love 'insane' 😁 So happy to be working with you and ensuring all your inventory is well managed on eBay. Please reach out anytime 😎

Nikki

TSE Buffalo

Location United States

customer service was outstanding! So far Codisto has provided great results. We're excited to tap into the other features.

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Thanks for your review!
We're excited to have you on board and great to hear you are experiencing great results! More features coming soon....

Nikki

Belfield Music

Location Australia

We use this App with eBay Marketplace and it is great, customer support is also very easy and helpful.

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Thanks for your review!
We are so glad you are onboard with Codisto 😎 Our customer support is available 24/7 please reach out anytime!

Nikki

Pure Luxuries London

Location United Kingdom

Really useful for syncing stock and orders. Great customer support from Jason D too who helped us filter out FBA \ FBM orders to prevent order duplication! Thanks

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Jason will be thrilled with your comments 😍 And great to hear you are using our FBA/FBM feature! Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

UNIVERSALMUSICONLINE.ES

Location Spain

Tienen muy buena atención al cliente. Me solucionaron el problema que tenia rápidamente y amablemente vía chat.

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

¡Gracias por tu reseña!
Realmente apreciamos sus comentarios y sus amables comentarios. Estamos felices de tenerlo a bordo con nosotros. ¡Comuníquese en cualquier momento!

Thanks for your review!
We really appreciate your feedback and your kind comments. We are happy to have you on board with us. Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

Lovetshirts

Location United Kingdom

A great app, where many are out of date. A few clicks and thousands of products are listed to eBay in just a few minutes. Customer service is excellent and really is 24-7 as they say.

Developer reply

May 5, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Great to hear you were listing on eBay in minutes! Yes we truly are ready and waiting to chat "anytime" ...😁

Nikki

Anishopfr.com

Location France

SUPER APP MERCI BC JE CONSEI J'ai utilisé cette application pour faire MARCHE AMAZONE SUPER APP MERCI SUPER APP MERCI BC JE CONSEI J'ai utilisé cette application pour faire MARCHE AMAZONE SUPER APP MERCI

Developer reply

May 5, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis !
Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous êtes satisfait de notre application, veuillez nous contacter à tout moment 😎

Thank you so much for your review!
We are delighted to hear you are happy with our app, please reach out anytime 😎

Nikki

Masters of Mystery

Location United Kingdom

This app really helped me easily migrate to Amazon and the support from the team was amazing during the entire process.

Developer reply

May 5, 2022

Thanks for your review!
So happy our app has allowed an easy migration to Amazon 😎 And our Support Team could help you through it! Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

Kids Funnel

Location United States

The supports are really helpful, but if the chatting won't be disconnected by change a menu, will be really improve the user experience. Overall, the app is great!

Developer reply

May 5, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Glad we could help with your queries and that you are enjoying the app 😎 We will certainly look into the disconnection of the web widget.
Please reach out anytime!

Nikki