Codisto Amazon, eBay & Walmart

A single app for the world's leading sales channels

From $29/month. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
51 - 60 of 415 reviews

Home Garden Deals UK

I see an awesome dashboard of Codisto which lets me manage everything from one place. Their support staff, Ediline was an awesome person. She helped me a lot to understand the system. They are very patient and helpful indeed. Thanks!

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Thanks for your review, we really appreciate it!
We’re happy that you found the dashboard organised and easy to navigate.
Our Customer Support has an excellent reputation, we’re glad you experienced this 🙂

Nikki

Banarasi Vastra

Hello,
1. This App is an Excellent app. I am currently using it for listing items on eBay and Amazon and it works exactly as described. 2. Multi Edit mode makes it easy to list / edit single or multiple items using one page. 3. Customer Service is Prompt and Friendly. 4. Seems little complicated in start but once you will understand how to use it then no other app can be compared with this one. Thank you. Thank you!

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Thank you for your review 😎
We are happy you have found our app easy to list your products.
Our Customer Support team are available 24/7 please don't hesitate to reach out.

Polizeimemesshop

The app has many functions and simplifies the work with several sales platforms. The many functions also result in frequent error messages, which are not always easy to solve by oneself. However, Mary Grace was a great help and supported us with our problems.

Developer reply

September 4, 2021

Thanks so much for your review, it is really appreciated!
Happy we could resolve your issues and we are always adding new functions to support our sellers 🙂

Tacticalmakgrips

Absolty perfect. perfect Perfect .. customer representative harryl everything gets easier. I would definitely recommend

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Thanks for your review!
We do love it when it’s easy for our sellers! Happy that our app works well for you, please reach out to us any time.

Nikki

ZANVAK

Amazing service - the team are super helpful. Helped solved all my questions. Top work guys! Highly recommend the app!

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your review, this is greatly appreciated!
We’re glad the Support Team could help resolve your issues, please reach out to us anytime 🙂

Nikki

Parfumerie Eternelle

Great app and amazing support! Mark was able to deliver exceptional customer support and was so helpful that he stayed until we found the solution to the issue we were facing with the shipping settings. Highly recommend this app if you sell on different marketplaces and the communication on live chat is great!

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your review, this is really appreciated!
Great news Mark was able to find the right solution for you, please reach out any time!

Nikki

Wings E-Store

Never disappointed when talking to tech support. Always patient and helpful. Always goes the extra mile to recommend the best possible solution.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Thanks for your review!
We’re happy our Customer Support team was able to help and resolve your issues. Please reach out anytime 🙂

Nikki

Humma Hobby Horses

Very useful to connect your Shopify shop to Amazon. Easy to use. Excellent customer service. Have nothing to complain

Developer reply

August 16, 2021

Thanks for your review, we really appreciate it!
We are constantly striving to improve, and welcome feedback from our customers, please feel free to reach out anytime.

Nikki

Coco Village Canada

Application complète qui permet de pousser efficacement le listing sur Amazon. Les agents du support sont toujours là pour aider.

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Merci pour votre avis, c'est vraiment apprécié!
Nous sommes heureux que notre équipe d'assistance ait pu vous aider.
Super de travailler avec vous !

Nikki

Luki Lab

Feeds Amazon data into Shopify to use with our 3PL vendor and accepts shipment tracking back into Shopify to transfer to Amazon for FBM. Great product. Excellent service with very responsive support.

Developer reply

August 3, 2021

Thank you for your review, it is really appreciated!
We are happy our support team was able to help.
Great to be working with you!

Nikki