Codisto Amazon, eBay & Walmart

A single app for the world's leading sales channels

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 652 reviews

日本然リトテ

Location Japan
Time spent using app 7 months

Support chat replies are fast and accurate.
We look forward to more functional updates. ..................

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Glad we could help quickly with your queries. Look our for our Newsletter keeping you informed and updated with any new feature launches 😎

Nikki

Horizon Store

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 days

Great app with great customer support. Happy with the service received and looking forward to using this app further.

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Great app, great customer support! You said it all and we are looking forward to working with you. Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

Triumph Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app 7 months

Codisto helped us list our MFN products on Amazon- easy to make bulk changes to product and sync to Seller Central. And the support we received was fantastic- Live Chat response was always fast and informative!

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Our Codisto XpressGrid™ is a unique, multi-list interface that's easy to use and consistent across all sales channels making bulk editing easy!
Our Support team is available 24/7 please reach out anytime!

Nikki

ATR Sports

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 2 years

The agent was very accommodating and very knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. Fast and efficient customer service.

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Very happy this was a positive experience for you and we were able to answer all of your queries, efficiently! Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

Hempires Inc.

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Fast and efficient! Great support! Very fast service and live chat support is great, agent was very helpful!

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!
We are really happy that your experience has been positive and we are excited to see you grow with Codisto. Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

kerusso-marketplaces2

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

An excellent app that meets all of our marketplace order, fulfillment and inventory syncing needs. Great customer service too.

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Syncing and Service are what we do best 😎 We are available 24/7, please reach out anytime!

Nikki

Blythewood Bee Company

Location United States
Time spent using app 20 days

Fantastic program! Awesome Support! Like any other app, there is a learning curve. The support that John offers is top-notch, to say the least. I'm still working on learning the app but feel like they are right there with me if I run into trouble. Don't be scared to jump into the deep end. They are there to help!

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Wow, thank you for your review!
John will be overjoyed with your comments 😎
The team are available 24/7, please reach out anytime, whether you have used the app for a long period or just starting out.

Nikki

Ken's Sports Inc

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

The best thing about Codisto is they are always willing to help. They have on hand customer service support to chat with at most times, and when they aren't available you can leave a message. They are quick to respond and will work with you.

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Our Support team will be thrilled with your comments 😎 They are available 24/7 on email and chat - please reach out anytime!

Nikki

RC Visions

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 days

the app is super useful and affordable, and exceptional customer support The most important marketplaces can be managed from a single dashboard.

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Wow, great review!
You have said it all for us 😁 Super useful, affordable and exceptional support!
Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

Cosmetics Squad

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 years

Able to post and link our products from shopify to amazon. They also have great and approachable customer support

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Great to hear you are now selling on Amazon! Our Support team are available 24/7, please reach out anytime!

Nikki