Codisto Amazon, eBay & Walmart

A single app for the world's leading sales channels

From $29/month. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
61 - 70 of 470 reviews

Tacticalmakgrips

Absolty perfect. perfect Perfect .. customer representative harryl everything gets easier. I would definitely recommend

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Thanks for your review!
We do love it when it’s easy for our sellers! Happy that our app works well for you, please reach out to us any time.

Nikki

ZANVAK

Amazing service - the team are super helpful. Helped solved all my questions. Top work guys! Highly recommend the app!

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your review, this is greatly appreciated!
We’re glad the Support Team could help resolve your issues, please reach out to us anytime 🙂

Nikki

Parfumerie Eternelle

Great app and amazing support! Mark was able to deliver exceptional customer support and was so helpful that he stayed until we found the solution to the issue we were facing with the shipping settings. Highly recommend this app if you sell on different marketplaces and the communication on live chat is great!

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your review, this is really appreciated!
Great news Mark was able to find the right solution for you, please reach out any time!

Nikki

Wings E-Store

Never disappointed when talking to tech support. Always patient and helpful. Always goes the extra mile to recommend the best possible solution.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Thanks for your review!
We’re happy our Customer Support team was able to help and resolve your issues. Please reach out anytime 🙂

Nikki

Humma Hobby Horses

Very useful to connect your Shopify shop to Amazon. Easy to use. Excellent customer service. Have nothing to complain

Developer reply

August 16, 2021

Thanks for your review, we really appreciate it!
We are constantly striving to improve, and welcome feedback from our customers, please feel free to reach out anytime.

Nikki

Coco Village Canada

Application complète qui permet de pousser efficacement le listing sur Amazon. Les agents du support sont toujours là pour aider.

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Merci pour votre avis, c'est vraiment apprécié!
Nous sommes heureux que notre équipe d'assistance ait pu vous aider.
Super de travailler avec vous !

Nikki

Luki Lab

Feeds Amazon data into Shopify to use with our 3PL vendor and accepts shipment tracking back into Shopify to transfer to Amazon for FBM. Great product. Excellent service with very responsive support.

Developer reply

August 3, 2021

Thank you for your review, it is really appreciated!
We are happy our support team was able to help.
Great to be working with you!

Nikki

Chess House

Overall a decent app and an easier way to handle Ebay and Amazon products and orders vs Shopify's channel. What would make it closer to 5 stars is an option for individual product Price Control. We have some items that are our products and no other competitors, so control pricing from our store pricing is fine (and I LOVE that I can use a formula to adjust pricing from ours); yet other products have competition, so allowing Amazon's auto price control to keep the Buy Box is preferred. However, with the current setup, I can only turn price control on or off for the entire list of products.

Developer reply

August 3, 2021

Thank you for your review, it is really appreciated!
We are glad you find it easy to handle your eBay and Amazon products.
Individual product price control is certainly a great suggestion - thanks!

Nikki

My Small Store

We used Codisto in the past while selling on Amazon - it worked quite well. We decided to sell on eBay and our first thoughts were Codisto. It does work awesomely. The only comment is that the template is a Shopify liquid file to modify... not easy to do at all.

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thanks so much for your review, really appreciated!
Yes we do advise you to use a web developer for editing templates or have knowledge of HTML/CSS editing, but happy the app works for you!

Nikki

design46

I have been using Codisto for a while now and find it is magnificent with eBay integration and listing management and...above all...the support from the team at Codisto is definitely the best I have ever received from any app in Shopify. They went out of their way to assist me and to adjust the app to suit my needs. All in all...highly recommended.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Thanks so much for your review, really appreciated!
Great news we were able to fix up your template and happy the team could assist promptly, please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any further queries.

Nikki