Codisto Amazon, eBay & Walmart

Codisto Amazon, eBay & Walmart

From $29/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
936 reviews
842 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
842 reviews
January 8, 2019

Awesome support from Codisto.
My query was answered promptly and resolved within the first attempt. So helpful. Thanks guys.

Krate&Co
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
January 4, 2019

I will keep this short and sweet

This system is amazing, truly amazing! It is by far the easiest system I have ever used selling online.

Affordable and Extremely easy to use, nothing else to add

Blingkinguk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
Codisto replied March 11, 2019

This is one of our favorite reviews because it says so much in such few words - huge thanks from all the team! xox

Edited January 2, 2019

Reliable and strong customer support from the whole team. Some limitations however overall great app!!

ozdingo
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 14, 2018

I used this app to help me with managing eBay & Amazon sales channels. Very helpful & professional support team. Totally recommend!

Blu Apparel
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 days
December 13, 2018

Fantastic app, impossible to manage large catalogues without it. Excellent support, no parallel on the market. A must have. 10/10

4WD Industries
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 months
Codisto replied March 11, 2019

Many thanks for the review. We've worked hard to develop Codisto to be the best Amazon/eBay app - it really means a lot that it's out there and being appreciated. 10/10 for your review! xox

December 11, 2018

EXCELLENT - TOP NOTCH !! I have been using this app for 2 weeks now and the listings on amazon and ebay are so smooth. The customer service provided by these guys is also par excellence. They always get back to me the same day and go out of their way to solve any issues I have had so far. A MUST HAVE APP.
Keep Up the Good work guys.
Robin.

Ole Canvas
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 5, 2018

works well - needed some manual config that the support team did super fast! Very happy with the functionality.

NATURELO
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
December 2, 2018

High recommend this app. It offers a great integration and functions well. Service is great and super fast.

The Fable
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 days
November 30, 2018

The customer services team have been amazing... extremely timely with responses and Harryl went the extra mile to help me this morning :-)

Captain Fawcett Limited
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 21 days
Edited November 27, 2018

Very quick to setup, updates to eBay were near instant. Still quite a new user but very impressed with this app all round. Support so far seems very good too, very quick to respond and nice clear explanations.

Linzi
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 days