Codisto Amazon, eBay & Walmart

Codisto Amazon, eBay & Walmart

From $29/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
940 reviews
845 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
845 reviews
December 2, 2018

High recommend this app. It offers a great integration and functions well. Service is great and super fast.

The Fable
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 days
November 30, 2018

The customer services team have been amazing... extremely timely with responses and Harryl went the extra mile to help me this morning :-)

Captain Fawcett Limited
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 21 days
Edited November 27, 2018

Very quick to setup, updates to eBay were near instant. Still quite a new user but very impressed with this app all round. Support so far seems very good too, very quick to respond and nice clear explanations.

Linzi
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 days
November 24, 2018

Ottima app per Ebay e Amazon, assistenza veloce e disponibile, sono contenta di aver scelto Codisto, prezzo giusto. Grazie di tutto !!!

BassiniBoutique.it
Italy
Time spent using app: About 4 years
November 14, 2018

I use this app to post products on Ebay and Amazon. Easy to use, great customer service, who assisted me with the initial set up.

More Than Variety
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited November 13, 2018

Excellent app and support. Highly recommend! Makes it so easy to list and delist- all without having to access deep API. Does the work of 1-2 people when you consider listing and delisting all of the time. f

Rekluse
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 7, 2018

If you have a Shopify store and you want to sell on Amazon - this is the only app you need. I'm sure the eBay integration is great as well - but i know 100% that this is THE tool for Amazon feeds. I went through two other apps and a few long nights before finding Condisto LINQ. The user-interface is highly intuitive. The platform is stable - no bugs. And the customer service is absolutely incredible. Responses to questions are quick and spot-on. Great app + great customer support = Happy days! Highly recommend.

WildBounds
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Codisto replied March 11, 2019

Awesome review! Many thanks xox

Edited November 6, 2018

Fantastic app. Brilliant customer service. Recommended all the way.
Helped me get into the 7 digits worth of eBay sales per year.

The Gadget Collective
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited November 15, 2019

The experience I had today with John has been outstanding. The service of back/forth emails to ensure would be a good fit with Joy was outstanding.

Swimsale.com
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Codisto replied March 11, 2019

Thank you for your review and apologies for the problems you experienced. Amazon can sometimes be challenging to list on if the data in your Shopify catalog doesn't match the format Amazon is wanting. That said, I agree support could have been clearer on this occasion to avoid you becoming exhausted. We will do our best to ensure support agents are fully clear on how to succinctly help with the Amazon errors you were being presented with.

To be clear on the plan upgrade - you were not being asked to upgrade to paid, only to select a plan during trial which increases the listing allowance during trial that's all. Again, apologies if this wasn't clear.

Edited October 29, 2018

works great. they have a very good customer service team. i would recommend using with Google Chrome browser for best results.

Crown Engraving
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days