Codisto Amazon, eBay & Walmart

A single app for the world's leading sales channels

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 654 reviews

Vessel®

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Solid customer service/support, app works great. I've used it for Amazon so far, will use this for other API/marketplaces soon.

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Thanks for your review!
App works great, solid support - what more could we ask for, thanks 😎
Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

Utah Ski Gear

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

Tom was very helpful with my support questions! I would absolutely recommend, this has been a great experience.

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Tom will be thrilled with your comments 😁 And thank you for your recommendation, so glad you had a great experience!

Nikki

Greenlife

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 4 years

we are using Codisto for our marketplace integration (eBay, Amazon, Kogan), their support team is amazing

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Thanks for your review!
We love our support team too 😊 Happy to have you on board and please reach out anytime, we are available 24/7!

Nikki

Best Planet

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Great customer service. Jason has been very helpful in helping me out. I was having some synching issues and I got the problem fixed rather quickly.

Developer reply

May 29, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Jason will be thrilled with your comments 😎 And glad we got the problem fixed quickly! Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

Pharmedico

Location United States
Time spent using app 17 days

Really awesome app. Great tech support too. Lots of functionalities and convenience to see everything in one screen.

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Lots of functionalities and more to come 😎 So glad you love the app, please reach out anytime!

Nikki

QUADRO Deutschland

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 years

Ian from Codisto really took the time to understand my problem and answer all my questions perfectly. A very clear recommendation.

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Ian will be thrilled with your comments 😎
Big thanks for your recommendation! Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

Earasers.Shop

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 year

Really super handy app, great for syncing different market places, easy to use and if there are Questions, the chat function always replies super quick. outstanding service! Special thanks to Jason D. for helping me out so good every time.. Thnks a million

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Jason will be thrilled with your comments! Glad you have found the app "easy" and yes it's great for multi-marketplace. The support team is available 24/7 please reach out anytime!

Nikki

AJ Tack

Location United States
Time spent using app 21 days

We are very impressed with Codisto so far! We are migrating from a different software which inevitably will come with some challenges, but the support team member, John with Codisto has been FANTASTIC!

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Thanks for your review!
John will be thrilled with your comments 😎 Migrating can be challenging but the support team are always on hand (24/7) to help you along the way!

Nikki

Vintage Cameras & Lenses | Coeln Cameras

Location Austria
Time spent using app Over 1 year

we used codisto for two years, it works smoothly and is a great tool to use. I just got excellent support from codisto team and it was very quick and professional. 5 Star and very recommended!

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Thanks for your review!
It's great to hear from merchants who continue to love the app and recommend it - thanks and please reach out anytime!

Nikki

Factory Select Products

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Best integration app on the market. Auto categorizes Walmart products. Huge time saver. Would Recommend

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Thanks for your review!
"Best integration app on the market" - we'll take this every day 😎😎
Thank you for your recommendation.

Nikki

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 65 66
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 65 66