Codisto Amazon, eBay & Walmart

Codisto Amazon, eBay & Walmart

From $29/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Codisto
841 reviews
25 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
25 reviews
April 25, 2022

Usata per connettere EBAY ed AMAZON. Facile da usare; super risposta da parte dell'assistenza per un piccolo problema, risolto in 5 minuti. Suggerita.

TOP SPORT FACTORY
Italy
Time spent using app: 14 days
Codisto replied April 28, 2022

Grazie per la tua recensione!
Siamo lieti che tu abbia trovato la nostra app facile da usare e che il nostro team di supporto possa risolvere rapidamente i tuoi problemi! Siamo disponibili 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7, contattaci in qualsiasi momento.

Thanks for your review!
We're glad you have found our app easy to use and our support team could resolve your issues quickly! We are available 24/7 please reach out anytime.

Nikki

March 21, 2022

Ice helped me so much on my setting, she was so great and patient to explain and help me with the App.

fashionparisa
Canada
Time spent using app: About 15 hours
Codisto replied March 27, 2022

Thanks for your review!
We are so glad Ice was able to help resolve your issues 😎 Happy to have you on board, please reach out anytime...

Nikki

March 4, 2022

Robust app with very good support. The ability to export everything in the XpressGrid to a csv or xlsx would make the world of difference.

Normans Musical Instruments
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
Codisto replied March 14, 2022

Thanks for your review!
We're glad you find our app robust! Our support team is available anytime, please reach out. The option to export currently conflicts with Shopify being our source of truth, but certainly a feature in the discussion.
Nikki

February 19, 2022

Me parece buena aplicacion, tal vez casi excelente, es una app super útil, solamente le hecho en falta Aliexprees Seller! estoy intentando buscar una app para subir productos masivamente

Perfumes10
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
Codisto replied February 20, 2022

Gracias por tu reseña! Nos encantaría saber más sobre sus necesidades de carga para que podamos encontrar una solución.

Thanks for your review! We would love to hear more about your needs for uploading so we can find a solution.

Nikki

February 9, 2022

App is good but not as easy to use as i first thought. Would be great to upload a CSV file to list items. We have many items on Shopify that we don't want on Amazon and this has caused lots of time consuming issues.

W Hurst & Son (IW) Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
Codisto replied February 16, 2022

Thanks for your review!
We use your Shopify as your source of truth so we sync items rather than uploading them via CSV file. We have a bulk edit option where you have control over the items you wish to list on Amazon. Our support team are available 24/7 please reach out anytime!

Nikki