Amazon & eBay by Codisto

Amazon & eBay by Codisto

by Codisto

Sell on any Amazon & eBay marketplace direct from your store

4.7 of 5 stars(321 reviews)

One App, Global Amazon & eBay

Connect to, sync with and sell on any of over 40 global Amazon & eBay marketplaces from the one marketplace integration app for Shopify.

Create Amazon & eBay Listings

List your entire product catalog on Amazon & eBay in minutes in bulk, using easy to setup rules for separate marketplace pricing & values.

Real-time Sync for Everything

Amazon & eBay orders are received in Shopify and changes to inventory, pricing and product details are synced to all your sales channels.

About Amazon & eBay by Codisto

Codisto is an Amazon and eBay sales channel, a marketplace listing tool, a fully-featured multichannel solution and inventory & pricing sync all in one powerful app for Shopify.

Other multichannel selling tools for Shopify require you to export and migrate your entire product catalog to their platform, but with Codisto powering your eBay and Amazon integration you can connect to any of over 40 global Amazon & eBay marketplaces directly from Shopify giving you complete control of your Amazon & eBay listings where you want it.


  • Add any Amazon or eBay marketplace globally
  • Supports all Shopify store currencies
  • Automate the creation of new Amazon ASINs
  • Create new Amazon and eBay listings in bulk
  • Link existing Amazon listings and eBay listings
  • Keep orders, inventory, pricing and product details synced in real-time across all of your connected sales channels
  • Set separate pricing, fulfilment rules & product details for Amazon and eBay listings based on your existing Shopify catalog data

Codisto XpressGrid

Codisto's unique XpressGrid view provides easy, centralized access to all of your Amazon and eBay listings in one easy-to-use spreadsheet style view. With advanced search and filter options, ability to set custom rules and easy access to all marketplace listing fields you'll be creating and managing Amazon & eBay listings like a pro in no time.

Global Amazon and eBay Integration

No other multichannel app or sales channel can connect to as many global marketplaces directly from Shopify as Codisto. With seamless integration of over 40 separate Amazon & eBay marketplaces, it’s never been easier to grow your business with cross-border trade.

  • Add any Amazon or eBay
  • Connect Shopify to Amazon Australia, USA, UK, Germany, Spain, France, Japan
  • Add any eBay global region with the option to sell in-region or sell on eBay worldwide with eBay Global Shipping

List on Amazon and eBay in Bulk

Codisto's powerful listing software reformats images, titles & descriptions so they are marketplace ready, 100% mobile optimized and fully compliant to sell on eBay and Amazon.

  • List individual products, filtered groups of products or list your entire product catalog on Amazon and eBay in minutes.
  • Automatically create new Amazon ASINS in any category, PBSE listings for eBay, multi-variant listings and more that other listing tools don't support.

Take Control of Your Multichannel Strategy

Already sell on Amazon and eBay? Take back control with Codisto's powerful integration and automate the management of your connected sales channels and keep your eBay Amazon inventory synced with Shopify. Codisto is an Amazon sales channel, eBay sales channel, listing and sync tool, Amazon eBay inventory management tool and marketplace integration solution all rolled in to one powerful app

Integrates with

  • Amazon,
  • eBay

Media gallery


Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.



1.9% fee on Amazon/eBay orders

  • Unlimited Listings

  • Unlimited Orders

  • Unlimited Amazon & eBay Marketplaces

  • All Features



  • Unlimited Listings

  • 250 Channel orders/month

  • Unlimited Amazon & eBay Marketplaces

  • All Features



  • Unlimited Listings

  • 750 Channel orders/month

  • Unlimited Amazon & eBay Marketplaces

  • All Features



Additional plans available. See our pricing page for details

  • Unlimited Listings

  • Unlimited channel orders (up to $1m/year)

  • Unlimited Amazon & eBay Marketplaces

  • All Features

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


This app is perfect if you are selling across multiple marketplaces and want to do it easily. My favorite feature is autopublishing, it automatically will list a new product without me needing to lift a finger. And the app is really easy to use, yet it gives me so much control over all the specific settings.

Also, their support team is really good. The kind of good that gives you a super detailed answer to your question with screenshots thats really helpful and you'll get a fast response time.

Can't recommend this app enough, 5/5

Klawk Watches

I run eBay and Shopify stores with 2,000+ Products. Using Codisto was a terrible experience for me. I wanted to sync quantity and item info between the stores. Currently using Inkfrog - Codisto erased all eBay item specifics through the import. Really unclear that the eBay item specifics are part of the listing description portion. It also couldn't match products very well (even though they have the exact same - identical titles). Because of this, Codisto mixed up a bunch of product titles with the wrong pictures / descriptions and many of our items have sold for the wrong prices to confused buyers. It also appears that it would be a lot of extra effort to enter eBay item specifics into the Codisto app (you have to type them in, there's no drop down or quick-click like on eBay). Maybe this app could work if you are starting fresh and don't have any existing prodcuts.

Unfortunately the mixed up product titles, pictures and prices as well as the template also got imported into our Shopify store. Now spending hours trying to erase their HTML garbage. Wouldn't recommend if you already have anything setup and working.

Developer reply

August 6, 2020

Whilst we're sorry to hear you experienced problems, these were caused by user error where you have ignored in app messaging and also specific customer support advice.

When linking existing eBay listing, the app provides you with a clear choice whether to use eBay settings (values on eBay) OR Codisto settings (that either uses Shopify values or specific Codisto values). To retain eBay values (because you don't have the data in Shopify) you have to link using eBay settings. If you link using Codisto settings and you don't have the data in Shopify then the Item Specifics will be blank.

Regarding the HTML, to be clear Codisto does not update Shopify hence that part of your review is inaccurate.

Regarding the HTML 'mess' your refer to on your eBay listings - that is easily avoidable. It is caused by eBay providing a 'description' when linking that contains your written product description AND any HTML that was on your existing listings (it would be great if they could supply those elements separately but they can't). Hence, if you use the eBay settings on linking for Description, it already contains HTML. Avoiding the problem can be done in two ways:

1) Use our blank template with your HTML description from eBay. If you use our standard template that contains HTML you end up with HTML inside HTML which will cause the eBay listings description not to look right.

2) The alternative, that most merchants use, is to simply have clean product descriptions in Shopify and simply use Codisto settings with our standard template. This avoids all the drama caused by eBay's inability to provide clean product descriptions. (You can use an CSV import into Shopify or look for a separate importer app to import data from eBay to Shopify directly then use Codisto to keep everything in sync).

Regarding mixing up titles with wrong pictures/descriptions - this again is inaccurate - Codisto does not link listings automatically. All linking needs reviewing by the users and accepting before anything is linked. The only way, what you describe can have occurred is by you linking the wrong product to the wrong listings.

Regarding "Codisto didn't look good in either store" - this is inaccurate - again Codisto can't affect your Shopify products and store - it only updates eBay listings. The eBay listings not looking good is covered by the points above.

Regarding "Codisto would require us to enter all the information over again into the new Codisto system" - this again is inaccurate. Codisto doesn't require you to enter all the information again into Codisto - the idea is you have that data already available in Shopify. But even if you don't we provide a way for you to use the data you have already on eBay (you just need to use the settings correctly).

We have helped thousands of eBay sellers link existing listings to Shopify products successfully because our process for linking listings is very robust. A large percentage of our uses are existing eBay sellers not just new sellers. We are always trying to learn and improve our user experience but after providing a robust in app flow and also specific customer support advice we aren't sure where we could have provided an improved experience in this case.

Distillery King Australia

Have been using Codisto for a long time now and over that time the app has improved dramatically. Once you get your head around how it works it's a really great tool for managing eBay and Amazon listings. It has a lot of flexible options that have proven really important like the ability to update handling time in bulk when faced with shipping delays. And overall love how these guys are constantly improving this app, and their support has always been excellent