Samlet vurdering
4,4
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 87 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 4 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 7 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
14. september 2023

still have unusual understanding issues but i hope will be able to share a clear review soon

ATLAS
Mauritania
10 dager bruker appen
CodMonster svarte 21. september 2023

Dear customer,

Thank you for your feedback and rating. We apologize for any unusual understanding issues you have been experiencing. We appreciate your understanding and patience.

We are constantly working to improve your experience with us, and we hope that you will be able to share a clearer review soon once these issues have been resolved. If you need any further support or have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our support team. We will be happy to assist you.

Thank you again for your understanding, and we look forward to seeing your next review.

Best regards,
CodMonster

10. august 2023

the app is very nice, the support is too much helpful, but the app must be developed, the support answer you but they don't solve your problem, all the best for you,

beautytoolsbrand
Qatar
4 måneder bruker appen
5. august 2023

The UI is really good and it really simplifies COD management. However, for the price we're paying, the server speed and COD form downtime is just disappointing. I would definitely 100% give it 5 stars if they upgraded their servers and mitigated the server downtime.

DZ Gadget Store
Algerie
3 måneder bruker appen
9. juli 2023

Great app, but the support should applied what we asked for, they replied to our message but the necessary is not done.

ZAFERA
Saudi-Arabia
7 måneder bruker appen
20. september 2023

It shows the possibility of having multiple payment methods in the screenshots, but it's NOT really doable. Developer confirmed it's not something that can be done with this plugin. Very not happy with them, false advertising.

ilVolantino
USA
28 minutter bruker appen
CodMonster svarte 21. september 2023

Dear ilVolantino,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. To activate the "Payment with Card" feature, please follow these steps:

Open the application.
Navigate to the "Form Settings" section.
Look for the option labeled "Activate Button."
Click on it to enable the "Show Payment with Card" button.
Once you've completed these steps, the payment option with a card should be accessible as advertised. If you encounter any further issues or have additional questions, please feel free to reach out to our support team for assistance.

We appreciate your feedback, and your input helps us improve our app for all users.

Best regards,

CodMonster

28. september 2023

My Store
Algerie
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen