Recensioner (156)

Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 87 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
11 mars 2024

Bad Application

Oasis Glow
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
12 mars 2024

Buggy app, slow loading. Dashboard almost never loads. When i uninstalled, the sticky bar wasn't going away. I had to manually remove files. Not sure why so many 5 star reviews this app got?

Boski Stores
Pakistan
25 minuter användning av appen
25 april 2024

عن تجربة هذا التطبيق لا يستحق حتى نجمة

Outfitlly
Marocko
3 månader användning av appen
29 augusti 2023

00 IF I COULD
THE SERVER DOWN SOMETIMES FOR A DAY TO FIX THE PROBLEM
AND THAT REALY IMPACT THE RESULTS
THE SUPPORT IS SO LAZY THEY DONT ANSWER YOUR QUESTIONS YOU JUST NEED TO WAIT
IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEM WITH THEM JUST BE SURE THAT YOU WILL FIX IT AFTER 48 H OR MORE EVEN IF HE IS SMALL PROBLEM
THE CONVERSION RATE IS SO BAD
IM USING IT SINCE MARCH 2023 TIL TODAY AUGUST 2023
BAD EXPERIENCE I DONT RECOMENDE IT

kitablaq
Algeriet
6 månader användning av appen
CodMonster svarade 2 september 2023

Thanks for taking so much time and effort to express your experience to focus on the points that you were not happy about even though we have provided premium support for you, even though the owner was trying to provide you with technical support via other channels (facebook) to make sure it will be handled fast, the owner also tried to fix some requirements you wanted and was always responded, moreover, the support was treating your cases with urgency, but sometimes you need to wait you can't have all the requirements in your mind to be executed in less than 5 mins. after countless efforts that's all you could do was write such a genuine review, We still appreciate you using codmonster and we will always try to help all codmonster users regardless.

17 augusti 2023

they have many problem ,and customer care they dont answer in time ,the server is very heavy and not responding
when you uninstall the app the code sit there in your store
i wait for one month and i dont see any change from them

LuxeStoreOnline
Tanzania
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
6 augusti 2023

Lot of bugs and problms you will pay for nothing ans every 2 seconde sql problm you can not start reel business with this tool if there is -5 starts i will put it

Ilegance Dz
Algeriet
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
16 oktober 2023

THE SERVER DOWN SOMETIMES FOR A DAY TO FIX THE PROBLEM
AND THAT REALY IMPACT THE RESULTS

klein
Marocko
7 månader användning av appen
23 oktober 2023

So Bad

belleza.dz
Algeriet
4 månader användning av appen
CodMonster svarade 25 oktober 2023

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, even though it appears that you've had a less-than-ideal experience with our application. We are committed to improving and providing the best service to our users.

We would greatly value the opportunity to learn more about the issues you've encountered. Your input can help us pinpoint the exact problems and take the necessary steps to enhance our application.

Our team is dedicated to delivering a high-quality experience to our users, and your review is a valuable part of that process. If you're willing to share more details or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Your feedback is essential in our journey to constantly improve, and we hope that we can work together to address any concerns you may have.

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.

Best regards,

9 december 2023

Worst app ever

RDParfum
Algeriet
6 månader användning av appen
29 juni 2023

WORST APP, EVEN AFTER UNINSTALL THE APP, THEY HACK YOUR WEBSITE AND WEBSITE LOOK ACCORDING TO THEM. UNABLE TO DELETE THEIR FORM ON MY WEBSITE, ITS TRAP, DO NOT INSTALL IT

GreentouchCrafts
Indien
20 minuter användning av appen