Coin Currency Converter

Coin Currency Converter

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
474 reviews
438 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
438 reviews
October 14, 2020

This is a great app and the support was fast. Everything was done correctly and the app actually works (I've had some bad experiences in the past with apps, but had success this time).

Broke Down Luxury
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
September 23, 2020

This is a great app. The team was amazing. Their customer support was top notch. They helped me set up the app and it works like it is supposed to

Huntsman Farms
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
September 1, 2020

The app works as described, and Anh from ShopPad's Customer Success Team was quick and efficient in setting it up on my site according to my exact requirements.

ColourBloom
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
August 27, 2020

What you want with a Shopify app is good support, and these have amazing support. Always there to help us

Breach Apparel
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
August 22, 2020

I have not used yet...
The app does seem like it is much needed in this store. The store is selling items globally. This app is the perfect fit.

Dashery Box
Bermuda
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 20, 2020

Matt helped me out super super quickly and I really appreciate it all. Would highly recommend using them above all else.

Inspire Divine
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 14, 2020

Amazing app, does exactly what it needs to and works like a charm! Team also excellent, answered quickly to all my questions, and helped me out with integration! highly recommended

Hypuff
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
July 23, 2020

Funciona realmente bien, hace lo que dice, cambia las monedas en automático sin que tengas que hacer nada, sólo la configuras en 2 minutos y listo

Anna Baes
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 21, 2020

Great App! It works perfectly. I never had problems. Customer service replys fast and helps you quickly find a solution.

Hawaii Beauty
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited July 6, 2020

Great job from Matt helping me install the app, responded to my questions super fast and fixed some installation issues. Highly recommended for all ecommerce stores

HappyStore
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months