Coin Currency Converter

Coin Currency Converter

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
474 reviews
438 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
438 reviews
June 26, 2020

This is one of the only apps I could find that works seamlessly with shopify's multi-currency checkout. Really impressed.

Also the support team are exceptional, going above and beyond to help customers.

Elevated
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
June 16, 2020

Great app. Very easy to use, works flawlessly and customer support is on point. Will definitely be using it for all my stores. Thank you!

Best Fitted Masks
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 4, 2020

The thing about the application is that it's working though I'm sure everyone can learn as fast as I did.

Viking merchant store
Sweden
Time spent using app: 4 days
June 2, 2020

perfect never had such an easy program to set up and use. love it and i recommend it to everyone thanks coin

BassTreble&Melody
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 11, 2020

Great app and support! Thanks very much for your quick help, we really appreciate it. Highly recommend

HABIT
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 19, 2020

Nice app , getting information and checking IP to catch most acceptible prices and gives info without converter

Mens Fit
Lithuania
Time spent using app: About 24 hours
April 18, 2020

This app helps us to sell internationally and gives our customers complete confidence in our site. Everything works seamlessly, and the customer service has been outstanding!

Otis Skincare
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
April 16, 2020

Non ho ancora avuto modo di sfruttarla a pieno ma sono molto fiducioso per come ne hanno parlato ...comunque di facile gestione

NeckTherapy
Italy
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 15, 2020

Great app with great service really easy to navigate and they helped me out super fast on my store

Rollern
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 7, 2020

Coin has been my go-to currency app for all of my stores and it never disappoints! Their customer support has been superb and the app has a seamless integration. Thanks ShopPad!

The Cosmo Light
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months