Rezensionen (25)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 100 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
2. Mai 2024

Great app, does exactly what it says on the tin and does so in a clear and easy-to-understand UI. The app allows for flexibility in setting up specific agreements with your collaborators.

The app receives regular updates and the support for this app is outstanding - Ben is always there at the end of an email to support you and goes above and beyond in helping with what you need.

YBDFinds
Vereinigtes Königreich
9 monate mit der App
CollabPay hat geantwortet 5. Mai 2024

Thanks so much for the review! Feel free to contact us at any time if you need anything.

23. April 2024

Support has been excellent and super responsive, with the developer implementing new requested features to match my needs within a day or two. The app is really powerful, and has let us build our affiliate program in a way that is both out-of-the-box and exactly to the needs of our program. We're not pigeonholed into a one-size-fits-all model like Collabs. (Aside from dealing with PayPal) the automated Stripe and PayPal payments are a massive win for our program.

Broomfitters
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
CollabPay hat geantwortet 1. Mai 2024

Thank you for the review.

We are always trying our best to listen to our users and improve CollabPay to meet their business needs!

If you ever need anything, reach out at any time.

15. April 2024

Incredible support from Ben, he is quick to respond and always super helpful.

We are a dress rental store that has dresses on consignment. This has given lenders the ability to see real time purchases and income they are due to receive.

The app has already made a massive difference in the business both on our side and for our collaborators.

Definitely recommend.

Thank you Ben

Eastend Wardrobe
Australien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
CollabPay hat geantwortet 1. Mai 2024

Thanks so much for the review! Feel free to contact us at any time if you need anything.

28. März 2024

I am so happy with this app! It is completely automating a very time consuming process for us, well worth the cost!

Wrappr
Kanada
10 tage mit der App
CollabPay hat geantwortet 4. April 2024

Thanks so much for the review! Feel free to contact us at any time if you need anything.

25. Januar 2024

Since integrating CollabPay into our business process, we've found maintaining vendor and consignor inventory to be exponentially easier. It's the exact solution that we needed for our storefront, and in the event that we have specific additional needs, Ben is prompt to respond to all our requests and concerns.

getthriftyubc
Kanada
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
CollabPay hat geantwortet 28. Januar 2024

I'm glad CollabPay is working out so well for you.

If you ever need anything, please reach out, happy to help any time.

25. Januar 2024

Exceptional support and Ben is super helpful. Really happy with this app, we have used it for a while and there is simply nothing similar. Simple to use and always willing to listen about improvements or new features.

Definitely recommended if you need a way to split royalties or profit with other parties in a simple, transparent way.

Uniqueful
Vereinigtes Königreich
7 monate mit der App
CollabPay hat geantwortet 28. Januar 2024

Thank you for the review!

Please reach out at any time, especially if it's new features or API endpoints!

22. Januar 2024

They helped me a lot in the payment division, they are very quick to respond and always provide a solution to my problems.

Pack Urbano
Peru
9 monate mit der App
CollabPay hat geantwortet 24. Januar 2024

Thank you for the review. Feel free to reach out at any time.

13. November 2023

Ben has been with us from the very beginning to get this app set up, making changes on his end to have the app more compatible for his users. This app works like magic, it does everything in the back end so you don't have to worry. Thanks Ben, amazing work.

Milkywhite
Australien
6 monate mit der App
CollabPay hat geantwortet 15. November 2023

Thank you for the review.

We are always trying our best to listen to our users and improve CollabPay to meet their business needs!

If you ever need anything, reach out at any time.

12. Dezember 2023

At times, we offer a pricing model that includes revenue sharing. That model works well until the client has to write a larger monthly payment because their site is growing. At that point, they feel like "there wasn't that much work done last month" or something along those lines.

CollabPay allows us to split revenue on the back end without our clients having to physically pay us. "Out of sight, out of mind" is similar to how this app operates, and all parties are happy.

We needed some customization to suit our business requirements. I was shocked and impressed when Ben addressed these needs within hours. Now, we're configured for automatic revenue splits, the customer doesn't have to "pay us" for this part of the agreement, and I don't have to dedicate resources toward manual tracking/splitting/explaining on a monthly basis.

We will definitely use this app in future websites. Ben is a rockstar and easy to work with.

Quantum USA
Vereinigte Staaten
6 tage mit der App
CollabPay hat geantwortet 14. Dezember 2023

Thank you for the kind words.

I love it when features are requested as every business is unique but it's likely others will also find it useful.

Feel free to reach out if you need anything or have more feature requests!

6. Mai 2022

I've been wanting an app like this for years so that we can easily pay artists and other collaborators for our projects. CollabPay has appeared and absolutely nailed it. Incredibly fast support and excited to see where things go as it sounds like they have some exciting stuff in the pipeline for CollabPay.

The Motus Projects
Vereinigtes Königreich
8 monate mit der App
CollabPay hat geantwortet 6. Mai 2022

Thanks so much for your review! Great to have you on board with us and if you ever need any help, just drop us a message!