Shopify Collabs , Počet recenzí: 166

Celkové hodnocení
2,4
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 31 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 13 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 14 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 33 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
14. duben 2023

Application pratique mais malheureusement limitée car tout est en anglais sans possibilité de traduire directement le contenu. Les cadeaux pour les collaborations sont également limités nous ne pouvons pas mettre les conditions que nous souhaitons comme sur nos remises.

My Linas and Co.
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
28. říjen 2022

has a good potential to be one of the best apps out there. One thing that puts me off (and potential influencers) is the fact that you need to link your social medias when signing up. This is extremely annoying for people that want to join the program.

Stock union
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Datum úprav: 6. říjen 2022

Do you understand the effort it takes to bring collaborators into a platform? Overnight, without any heads up, you broke the entire flow and deployed a buggy sign up process. And now people cannot join? Why would you do this? After Shopify takeover the whole flow became super confusing. I love my Shopify but this part of the product needs better judgement. Please get us back to simple.

Cubtale
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 8. říjen 2022

Hello,

Jackie here from Shopify. Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We're going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see if we can address some of the issues you were having with the app.
Jackie | Shopify

2. srpen 2022

Really like this app but there are some small updates that could be done to make it even better. For one, the fact that you can't create different templates for the welcome email is such a miss. We have to copy/paste/rewrite the welcome email to each affiliate we accept into our program. Also, it would be ideal if there was communication/emails to the affiliates when they made a sale - this would help incentivize and let them see how much they are making. Additionally an integration into Klaviyo would make it so much easier to communicate and do campaigns with your partners.

Marea Wellness
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 5. srpen 2022

Hi there,

Charlotte here from Shopify support, thank you for taking the time to install and use Dovetale app on your store and leave a review. This feedback is so valuable to us - it lets us know how we can improve with each future iteration of our app. I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication so I can ensure that your feedback is put on the desk of our developers!

Charlotte | Shopify

3. listopad 2022

I haven't started using this yet but have a question. If influencers don't link their social media to this program, doesn't it mean that the only way for them to generate affiliate sales is through an affiliate link. Is this the reason for the link. This way they simply need to mention the @ of the store, and it still gets considered as a referral - a more natural one at that - rather than referrals only coming through via their unique link.

omiwoods
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 7. listopad 2022

Hello,

Jackie here from Shopify. Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We're going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see if we can address some of the issues you were having with the app.
Jackie | Shopify

12. listopad 2022

The application for creators should be quick and seamless. Creators/Influencers are lazy and slow. They barely respond to their emails and DMs let alone create a shopify account and fill out an entire questionaire just to be added to our list. Ask the developers to work on this. It has a huge potential but the shopify registrations should be expedited. Maybe something like a login with google or facebook to speed it up

Gripzilla - The Best Grip and Forearm Strength Exercises, Arm Wrestling Tools, Hand Grippers to Improve Grip Strength
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 15. listopad 2022

Hello,

Ashley here from Shopify. Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We're going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication so that I can pass your suggestions along to our developers.

Ashley | Shopify

7. srpen 2022

The app is easy to integrate, but super buggy. The URL's it generates for affiliates don't work and I'm going on week 3 of waiting for someone from Dovetale to even answer my ticket. Really disappointing. Might have to remove this app for the lack of support.

Wearecrimsonclover
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 8. srpen 2022

Hello,

Jackie here from Shopify. Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We're going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see if we can address some of the issues you were having with the app.
Jackie | Shopify

Datum úprav: 29. září 2022

There are things I really like about this app and things I do not. I think it is pretty easy to use and I like that everything is in one place. That being said, sometimes it glitches though. Also, I don't like the way the gifting works with it. I hate that to offer a gift you have to go through all your products one by one and add them, just to allow people to choose from them. I wish you could choose collections that people can pick from. I can't imagine what this will be like in the future as I add more products to my site. Also, I don't like the page that the members see when choosing a gift. it shows 1 product at a time and you have to scroll down through them all. It would be nice if the page had them 3 or 4 next to each other, as well as being able to choose what the page looks like to match with our website. I feel like there is definitely more work to be done on this to make it better.

HUELLA
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 27. září 2022

Hi there,

Charlotte here from Shopify support, thank you for letting us know about this issue you were experiencing on Shopify Collabs. Our engineering team has now fixed the Applicant page loading error, and you should now be able to navigate to that page as normal! Our team has sent you and email in order to make sure that the app is now working as expected.

Charlotte | Shopify

27. květen 2022

We just signed up but cannot find any documentation or videos explaining how set up influencer commission rates and we do not know if this works if we are offering an auto discount on products in our store now. We also cannot find any documentation on how to use the dovetale discover function to search for influencers. Some clear self learning documentation or videos would be very helpful.

LeVaye' Cosmetics
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 31. květen 2022

Hi there,

Vance here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I've sent you an email to help provide answers to your questions. I've also passed this feedback onto our developers so we can update our documentation to contain more information in the near future.

Vance | Shopify

12. květen 2022

The app itself appears to be easy to use and functional enough for a free app. We set it up easily and started to invite affiliates. However, we quickly saw that nothing was tracking. Our site is built in Webflow using Shopify + Recharge. We learned after the fact that Dovetale does not support this. This should be made clear UP FRONT. Making sure others do not end up in the same boat.

Completing the Puzzle
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 15. květen 2022

Hi there,

Thomas here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We have passed this feedback onto our developers and we shall update our documentation to reflect this in the near future.

Thomas | Shopify