Shopify Collabs , 180 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
2,3
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 30 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 8 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 13 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 15 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 34 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
10. december 2023

This app is a joke. The "influencers" who use it are after free product only. There is no way to hold them accountable for actually promoting the product. Every single collab who has applied, never posted to any socials after getting their product and have stopped communicating with us. We since changed our gift to 50% off their first order instead of free product - now anyone who applies private messages us on Instagram asking for free product to promote. What a joke.

Backroad District Clothing Boutique
USA
7 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 13. december 2023

Hi there,

Thomas here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this incredibly valuable feedback. I'm sorry to hear of the struggles you are facing setting up and using the app. I'm going to look into this further and follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here and see if we can address this concern.

Thomas | Shopify

6. februar 2024

Useless. Very complicated. Less opportunity to individualise things.

Das Audio-Gästebuch für Deine Hochzeit - VOICEMAIL WITH LOVE
Tyskland
6 dage bruger appen
Shopify svarede 8. februar 2024

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on how Shopify Collabs can be improved; we appreciate you reaching out to let us know. I am sorry to hear that you've found the app to be complicated and I'd recommend contacting our support team if you need assistance using the app: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

4. maj 2024

This app is a waste of time.

Lormil&Verger
USA
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
Shopify svarede 6. maj 2024

Thanks for the review. We would like to get a better understanding of your experience with the Shopify Collabs app. If you could update/edit your review to include some additional context on what you liked or disliked about the application - we would appreciate it. The feedback that we receive allows us to build a better application for all merchants. Additionally, you can reach out to our live support team about any issues that you may have encountered using the application by navigating to our Help Center: https://shopify.link/goV1. -Ollie, Shopify Support

6. oktober 2023

I feel like almost every applicant is a fake person. I am getting several applicants, which I thought was good at first. When I take a look at their profiles it's obvious they are not real accounts. I have sent offers to many but no communication or next step after that has happened with any of them.

Beauty In Stone Jewelry
USA
Cirka et år bruger appen
Shopify svarede 9. oktober 2023

Hi there,
Vance here from Shopify. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for the app. I'm sending you an email to open the lines of communication and offer further support on this.
Vance | Shopify

28. juli 2023

Has real potential, but basic functionality is not there.

When creators sign up they can add their channels. Should they not add all the channels and you wish to add them yourself as a merchant - you cant... even though there is the ability to do so!

I contacted Shopify support to to try and resolve a basic function to which they told me they removed it... why would you remove something that only really benefits the merchant. Tracking performance and profile growth as a creator means very little, but to a merchant it means everything in something that is a very difficult to track.

I hope Shopify rethinks this and fast!

Bulldog Gear
Storbritannien
12 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 31. juli 2023

Hey there,
Jason here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Collabs App with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable. I'm sorry to hear about your recent concerns with the app. I'm going to follow up with you in an email and see if we can address this concern.
Jason | Shopify

15. juni 2023

I wish I could give this -5 stars. It is so bad, the app never works. My influencers can't even redeem their gifts, not user friendly at all. Please do not use this. Run away. Whoever the developers are , thumbs down.

Satya Online
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
Shopify svarede 15. juni 2023

Hi there,

Ashley here from Shopify support, thank you for taking the time to install and use the Collabs channel on your store and leave a review. I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see how we can provide more support for you on this.

Ashley | Shopify

18. november 2023

DONT DO IT SHOPIFY SUPPORT IT BAD IT NOT THE SAME THEY NEED TO BRING THE PHONE CALLS BACK

Positive Girl & Company
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 22. november 2023

Hi there,

Vance here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. Are you having trouble with Collabs, or just seeking general support? I've sent you an email to connect and offer further help to work through any issues you're facing.

Vance | Shopify

8. august 2023

I should have listened to the reviews. This app is more trouble than it's worth. The only way you can invite an influencer is through email. You have to create your own shareable links and discount codes for affiliates to share. I'm a shop owner not a coder. I use Shopify for simplicity and this app just wastes my time. The support is non-existent, they reply with canned responses. The gift system is flawed. Many "influencers" are using this app just to get free product and are clearly not interested in being an affiliate. Honestly, there's too many issues to list. Find another app.

Modern Alchemy LLC
USA
9 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 11. august 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Affiliate links and discount codes are automatically generated for you, so no coding experience is required. As for inviting creators to join your community, there are more options than sending an email. I am going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and help get you some support on using the app.

Charlotte | Shopify

20. juli 2023

1. Not enough documentation. You need to go back and forth too much with support to learn anything more than the 2 help pages, which you don't learn much from. It seems that support beats around the bush especially regarding what they realize with be a sensitive topic, like #2 below.
2. My biggest beef, is that when I had set up a test Creator account with another one of my email addresses, the first thing that Shopify did was try to get me to see other brands. That is unethical, when I am the one bringing the creator to the network. At least wait until the creator is setup and started working with us before bombarding them with everyone else’s brand and turning their focus away from us.

I had some issues with Collabs that I was willing to live with, but #2 above was a deal breaker. I am removed the app.

eJools
USA
10 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 25. juli 2023

Hi there,

Vance here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for the app. I've sent you an email to connect and offer further support.

Vance | Shopify

15. juni 2023

This forces you to use collaborators that are only within the Shopify Network. What if we want to use our own influencers that are not here?

Previously I was able to do this with my other business. However, I cannot figure out how to make that a possibility now that this app has been updated.

dBoldTees
USA
9 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 15. juni 2023

Hi there,

Ashley here from Shopify support, thank you for taking the time to install and use the Collabs channel on your store and leave a review. I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see how we can provide more support for you on this.

Ashley | Shopify