Shopify Collabs , 181 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
2,3
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 30 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 8 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 13 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 15 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 34 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
18. september 2023

We switched over to this app from Refersion and are starting to regret it. Collabs discount codes don't stack, and when you use a 3rd party plugin to stack the discounts codes arent registered to their respective influencer, thus having to manually figure out how to send them their commissions.

Lunautics
USA
10 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 21. september 2023

Hi there,

Mario here from Shopify support, thank you for taking the time to install and use the Collabs channel on your store and leave a review. I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see how we can provide more support for you on this.

Mario | Shopify

7. juni 2023

It theory its a great idea... execution sucks! Talk about lost products, time and money...its like chasing around preschooler's to post something...some got the products and didn't even post...over a dozen sent out...zero sales... HARD PASS until they are held reliable!

Oak + Tonic
Canada
11 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 11. juni 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this incredibly valuable feedback. I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication in case there is anything I can assist you with.

Anh | Shopify

1. september 2023

My first app for affiliate marketing. Most of the applicants have very little following/engagement. We sent gifts and received nothing in return. Pretty much a thanks and goodbye. Really no benefit at all. Will look for an app that holds affiliates accountable and does a better job vetting influencers.

Best Day Ever Kids
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 5. september 2023

Hi there,

Thomas here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this incredibly valuable feedback. I'm sorry to hear of the struggles you are facing setting up and using the app. I'm going to look into this further and follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here and see if we can address this concern.

Thomas | Shopify

21. juni 2023

Cannot get influencers paid automatically, have to manually process payments. Shopify refuses to work with PayPal to resolve this and blames it on the customer. Been trying to get it fixed for a month now with no resolution.

Integrated Engineering
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 23. juni 2023

Hi there,

Anh here from Shopify support. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Collabs App with us. I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see how we can provide more support for you on this.

Anh | Shopify

12. december 2023

I have tried many times,there is no verification email,so how should I invite creators?

ZIGJOY
SAR Hongkong
Cirka 3 timer bruger appen
Shopify svarede 14. december 2023

Hi there,

Anh here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Collabs App with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable. I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see how we can provide more support for you on this.

Anh | Shopify

15. juni 2023

Not supporting Spain, I was very excited when I reached 10k sales but I can't join. It should be written in somewhere BIG to let customer know which countries are supported

Next Step
Spanien
16 dage bruger appen
Shopify svarede 15. juni 2023

Hey there,
Jason here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Collabs App with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable. I'm sorry to hear about finding out that Spain is not available with the Collabs Network at this time. There are still many other features Collabs offers. I'm going to follow up with you in an email to get more into detail.
Jason | Shopify

11. februar 2024

Leider sehr unübersichtliche Navigation. Man findet nichts mehr wieder.

Always-Ahead
Tyskland
En dag bruger appen
27. juli 2023

Cannot create online store page as it keeps on loading. Must try but it still lacks lot of features.

Casetonics
Indien
2 dage bruger appen
Shopify svarede 31. juli 2023

Hi there,

Thomas here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this incredibly valuable feedback. I'm sorry to hear of the struggles you are facing setting up and using the app. I'm going to look into this further and follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here and see if we can address this concern.

Thomas | Shopify

16. juni 2023

I cannot invite any creator, as my .csv file isn't recognised... Also, where can we join your customer support ?!

Berteil
Frankrig
2 dage bruger appen
Shopify svarede 16. juni 2023

Hi there,

Ashley here from Shopify support, thank you for taking the time to install and use the Collabs channel on your store and leave a review. I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see how we can provide more support for you on this.

Ashley | Shopify

14. september 2023

The most rediculious app. In order to join the collab network you have to have made $10K in sales in the last year. Otherwise you can only put it on your page, with no other way to recruit. So it is basically useless. How is a new shop supposed to get visitors and sales? A good affliate network would help, but this is not it since you have to be well established first. It stifles growth, not promotes it. Don't bother.

Paradise Incense Burners
USA
31 minutter bruger appen
Shopify svarede 18. september 2023

Hello,

John here from Shopify. Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback, we'll pass this on to the developers that the eligibility requirements cannot be met by brand new stores which don't meet the requirement. In future the app may have less restrictive requirements for the collabs network but for the moment the requirements must be met to be able to use the Collabs Network feature.

John | Shopify