Anmeldelser (193)

Samlet bedømmelse
2,6
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 33 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 8 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 12 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 14 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 33 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
16. juni 2023

I cannot invite any creator, as my .csv file isn't recognised... Also, where can we join your customer support ?!

Berteil
Frankrig
2 dage bruger appen
Shopify svarede 16. juni 2023

Hi there,

Ashley here from Shopify support, thank you for taking the time to install and use the Collabs channel on your store and leave a review. I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see how we can provide more support for you on this.

Ashley | Shopify

17. oktober 2022

Overall, the application is great and has great potential. PROBLEM: Like everything else lately, they create the flow with the Shopify brand throughout, so it's not your own brand solution. This makes every vendor look like a shop and not a brand.
It's a shame that shopify is using our business to promote theirs while getting paid by us. Even to get an account as an influencer you have to register in shopify platform.

DICCI
Portugal
Cirka 5 timer bruger appen
Shopify svarede 19. oktober 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for trying out Shopify Collabs and leaving a review for us. We're always looking for ways to make our app the number one choice for both creators and merchants to collaborate with each other. I'll reach out to you to get specific feedback that I can pass on to our development team.

William | Marketplaces Support Specialist
Shopify

12. juni 2023

I couldn't even get the CVS file to import, this app is not user friendly. you should just be able to enter the influences email.

Shopmagnolialaneboutique
USA
Cirka en time bruger appen
Shopify svarede 14. juni 2023

Hi there,

Mario here from Shopify support, thank you for taking the time to install and use the Collabs channel on your store and leave a review. I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see how we can provide more support for you on this.

Mario | Shopify

9. maj 2023

The purpose is for this to HELP stores get exposure and build professional relationships...TO generate sales. Why would you REQUIRE a minimum of $10,000 in sales before you can even request to join the network?! If a store is already generating that much in sales, why would it need this app to find collaborators? That element alone is a complete turnoff. Not to mention all of these reviews complaining about other aspects. Do better Shopify.

A Higher You
USA
38 minutter bruger appen
Shopify svarede 11. maj 2023

Hi there,

Vance here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for the app. I've sent you an email to connect and offer further support to work through any issues you're facing.

Vance | Shopify