Shopify Collabs , 172 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
2,3
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 31 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 14 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 34 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
26. Februar 2024

Stopped displaying page properly after only a few days, landing page looks awful, no buttons displayed images randomly placed. Looks cheap.

Chokers.co.uk
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 tage mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 20. März 2024

Hi, there!

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We're sorry to hear it did not meet your expectations. Our team would like to further understand the specific issues you're experiencing regarding the page not loading, button and image display. If you'd like, you can chat with us more in depth via the Shopify Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

9. Januar 2024

It's important to understand what this app is and what is isn't. It is a simple way to find and invite influencers to work with your business, or for them to apply to you. Being native to Shopify the creation and allocation of discount codes and commission deals is easy, as is the payment of commission to influencers. You can create bespoke products offers or gifts for each partner.

However, the job of vetting who you work with and what you give them is down to you, as are the terms and conditions you set for your individual agreement with each partner. Have a think about this first and agree it with anyone you work with and you'll save yourself a world of trouble later down the line.

Refresh Skincare
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
4. April 2024

Please note: do not install this app, we did not like the app. So removed, major problems with our shop since the removal of this app. The product photos and backend are no longer shown, just like the blog no longer has photos.
It's not even worth 1 star!

Chique Design
Niederlande
Etwa 13 stunden mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 10. April 2024

Hi Chique Design, thank you for the review and your feedback. We have been experiencing a platform issue regarding images on the store front not being visible and our technical team is actively working on a resolution for this. The issue with your images is separate from the collabs app.

We'd love to hear more about why the collabs app did not work for your business. -Shay, Shopify Support

20. Februar 2024

We've been skeptical of this application for a while due to the number of negative reviews. We have only been testing it for less than a day and can already see a lot of potential in this. It is well developed and has plenty of nice features. The great thing is - there's no monthly fee.

The only downside I can see is with the affiliates / influencers having to sign up through Shopify's own website rather than our own. It was incredibly easy to set up and wasn't complicated at all.

With regards to the issues some others have mentioned; such as influencers claiming a 'free gift' then not participating in the promotion of the brand or product, well all I can say is; it's not Shopify's fault. Every business should use caution and have the influencer to start promoting your brand for a few weeks before sending them a gift.

As for the person complaining about discount codes being misused. A misuse of a discount code may seem an issue for some, but I see it as a sale; regardless of whoever has used it when signing up. If they never found it, that sale could well have been lost.

I look forward to seeing new updates to this application. It looks promising.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 6 stunden mit der App
6. Februar 2024

Useless. Very complicated. Less opportunity to individualise things.

Das Audio-Gästebuch für Deine Hochzeit - VOICEMAIL WITH LOVE
Deutschland
6 tage mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 8. Februar 2024

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on how Shopify Collabs can be improved; we appreciate you reaching out to let us know. I am sorry to hear that you've found the app to be complicated and I'd recommend contacting our support team if you need assistance using the app: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

15. November 2023

Could be amazing but it needs a better team.
There’s no way to automatically segment and send out mass emails to our affiliates about new items or sales. There’s also tons of issues with affiliates placing orders and earning commission on their own orders due to lack of proper tracking.

For anyone struggling with that, here’s my current workaround:

Basically go to Shopify collabs
-> payments -> click through each persons commission and what orders they were for.

If they did get commission for their own order, write down the order # and date.

Go back to payments dashboard then back to them and click “open a dispute”.

You’ll choose one of the dates (doesn’t matter which one if there’s multiples) and then In notes list all orders and dates and put “commission not paid to affiliate for their own orders”.

Then go back to payment dashboard, go to “in dispute” and click resolve.

Once you’ve clicked that, you will only click THE ORDERS THAT DO QUALIFY!

All other orders will drop off their commission owed.
Press accept and notice the new total on payment dashboard.

Until Shopify collabs fixes their tracking, this is the best solution for making sure your affiliates don’t earn commission on their own orders

Please, Shopify. You have potential for something truly amazing. Take the time and hire the right team to turn this around.

The Baby Bird Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 19. November 2023

Hey there,

Jason here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Collabs App with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable. I'm sorry to hear of the struggles you are facing with sending mass emails to your affiliates and a concern about affiliates earning commission using their own code. There are options in place for both of these and I'm going to look into this further and follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here and see if we can address some of these concerns.

Jason | Shopify

18. November 2023

DONT DO IT SHOPIFY SUPPORT IT BAD IT NOT THE SAME THEY NEED TO BRING THE PHONE CALLS BACK

Positive Girl & Company
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 22. November 2023

Hi there,

Vance here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. Are you having trouble with Collabs, or just seeking general support? I've sent you an email to connect and offer further help to work through any issues you're facing.

Vance | Shopify

6. Oktober 2023

I feel like almost every applicant is a fake person. I am getting several applicants, which I thought was good at first. When I take a look at their profiles it's obvious they are not real accounts. I have sent offers to many but no communication or next step after that has happened with any of them.

Beauty In Stone Jewelry
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 9. Oktober 2023

Hi there,
Vance here from Shopify. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for the app. I'm sending you an email to open the lines of communication and offer further support on this.
Vance | Shopify

13. Februar 2024

La version mobile et en passant par l'application shopify bugent. Seule fonctionne la version pc.
Les influenceurs que je recrute semblent galerer à s'inscrire.

goldenmask.fr
Frankreich
4 tage mit der App
12. März 2024

Great

allyryan
Irland