Rezensionen (211)

Gesamtbewertung
2,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 34 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 33 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
4. Mai 2024

The app looks good at the beginning because it allows to look for influencer pretty easily...but:
1) there is no rating about the influencer...if they do a good job or not
2) There is no internal chat to communicate with them, after the first message, you need to switch to email
3) there is no mechanism to force the influencer to do their jobs...sometime they get free gifts but they don't do any promotion.

Dogs Cats Boutique
Deutschland
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 6. Mai 2024

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share some feedback regarding the app! Our Collabs Team verifies all of the potential collaborators you can connect with to ensure that merchants are protected when working with them. I will be sure to share your feedback with our developers. -Mac, Shopify Support

25. April 2024

It’s ok. Helps get name out, but not always the best. A lot of collabs are just looking for free product. We should be able to rate the Collabs and leave feedback. Sent out $$$$ in free product to promote to only have it grouped in with a bunch of other promo items and taking no time to explain our product.

MICHE
Vereinigte Staaten
22 tage mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 26. April 2024

Thank you for your review. While all the creators in our network are fully vetted, it's important to discuss individual expectations as they can vary from merchant to merchant. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to record it. -Olivia, Shopify Support

10. Mai 2024

*Very basic*
The "influencers" do not have a rating or any accountability. This is an app for random people to get free stuff

PolyC's Premium PCOS
Vereinigte Staaten
19 tage mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 13. Mai 2024

Thank you for taking the time and sharing this review. While all the creators in our network are fully vetted, it's important to set expectations with influecners during the application process. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share it with our teams. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

28. Februar 2024

There's a lot of work to do here in terms of making influencers not hate the signup flow. On our side, the UI continues to be weirdly unintuitive even after years of using it.

Extra star deducted because the app just straight up stopped working on our store recently with no warning. We just discovered a little message saying "this app may not work as expected. Collabs needs to be updated by the app developer. Contact them for support or uninstall the app." Considering Shopify is the developer, you'd expect them to have this sort of thing covered.

Unicorn Snot
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 21. März 2024

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I would suggest reaching out to our support team directly, so that we can gather more context about this issue and assist further. You can reach our team via our help center here: https://shopify.link/WJna. -Rick, Shopify Support

Bearbeitet am 2. Februar 2024

***Update*** Received this response to my review:
"Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I can understand your position and I'm happy to pass on your feedback. Unfortunately, there is no way to force a creator to promote a brand, but if you choose to use Collabs again you can create a contract that outlines the expectations for the work the creator will do. We recommend seeking legal advice if you do choose to create contracts going forward." Essentially, these "influencers" are under no obligation to review (good or bad) the product you send to them, so there's a real possibility you're just sending out free product and paying shipping for absolutely nothing. Learned my lesson, time to uninstall this app.

Well, sent two applicants products and nothing. Just throwing out product for free, apparently. I had hopes for this but it just ended up costing me money for the product, shipping supplies, and shipping costs, not to mention some fun goodies for presentation. I am reticent to do this again, seeing as there's no legitimate return.

Milk Box Candle Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2024

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I can understand your position and I'm happy to pass on your feedback. Unfortunately, there is no way to force a creator to promote a brand, but if you choose to use Collabs again you can create a contract that outlines the expectations for the work the creator will do. We recommend seeking legal advice if you do choose to create contracts going forward. -Erin, Shopify Support

15. August 2023

This app has so much promise but it's totally broken. We really need this functionality to execute on our growth plan, but the invites won't even work. Shopify, please put some resources on this app!

SPANGLED Coffee | Tastes Like Freedom
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 18. August 2023

Hi there,

Vance here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for the app. I can see you already have a ticket with our support team where the issue relating to the invite subject line being too long was resolved! I've sent you an email to connect and offer further support.

Vance | Shopify

13. Februar 2024

La version mobile et en passant par l'application shopify bugent. Seule fonctionne la version pc.
Les influenceurs que je recrute semblent galerer à s'inscrire.

goldenmask.fr
Frankreich
4 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 18. Oktober 2023

Funciono bien en un principio, pero ahora no funcionan los codigos de descuento de los colaboradores, no se donde escribir para que me puedan ayudar

5norte.cl
Chile
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
7. Oktober 2023

les liens personnalisé ne fonctionne pas j'ai invité des collaborateur j'ai créer leur tiers et les ai inviter dedans mais quand on va sur le lien personnaliser on a un message d'erreur et on ne peut accéder au site..

Xym
Frankreich
19 tage mit der App
11. Mai 2022

It looks like Dovetale got rid of the "Campaigns" feature as a part of the Shopify acquisition. Too bad. That was the one feature that we were looking forward to. Without that, I don't see us switching from our current affiliate app.

VIP Luxury Hair Care
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 15. Mai 2022

Hello,

Thomas here from Shopify. Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We've followed up with you over email to open up the lines of communication on this.

Thomas | Shopify