Reseñas (193)

Calificación general
2,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 33% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 12% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 14% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 33% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
27 de mayo de 2022

We just signed up but cannot find any documentation or videos explaining how set up influencer commission rates and we do not know if this works if we are offering an auto discount on products in our store now. We also cannot find any documentation on how to use the dovetale discover function to search for influencers. Some clear self learning documentation or videos would be very helpful.

LeVaye' Cosmetics
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 31 de mayo de 2022

Hi there,

Vance here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I've sent you an email to help provide answers to your questions. I've also passed this feedback onto our developers so we can update our documentation to contain more information in the near future.

Vance | Shopify

3 de noviembre de 2022

I haven't started using this yet but have a question. If influencers don't link their social media to this program, doesn't it mean that the only way for them to generate affiliate sales is through an affiliate link. Is this the reason for the link. This way they simply need to mention the @ of the store, and it still gets considered as a referral - a more natural one at that - rather than referrals only coming through via their unique link.

omiwoods
Canadá
7 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 7 de noviembre de 2022

Hello,

Jackie here from Shopify. Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We're going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see if we can address some of the issues you were having with the app.
Jackie | Shopify

12 de noviembre de 2022

The application for creators should be quick and seamless. Creators/Influencers are lazy and slow. They barely respond to their emails and DMs let alone create a shopify account and fill out an entire questionaire just to be added to our list. Ask the developers to work on this. It has a huge potential but the shopify registrations should be expedited. Maybe something like a login with google or facebook to speed it up

Gripzilla - The Best Grip and Forearm Strength Exercises, Arm Wrestling Tools, Hand Grippers to Improve Grip Strength
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 15 de noviembre de 2022

Hello,

Ashley here from Shopify. Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We're going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication so that I can pass your suggestions along to our developers.

Ashley | Shopify

18 de mayo de 2023

So Shopify! What is your suggestion for a new business that wants to grow and work with collars that doesn't meet the "$10K in sales in the last 12 months." This is a barrier for new shops!
Thank you!
Denise

Bisou Bisou Skin
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 23 de mayo de 2023

Hi There,

Jason here from Shopify support, thank you for taking the time to install and use the Collabs channel on your store and leave a review. This is a great question and I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication to share more information about all of the other features Collabs offers to help you work with creators.

Jason | Shopify

3 de mayo de 2023

Having issues saying i don't have permission and have to keep reinstalling.
But people are applying fine via website.
Could i please have some help with this. Thanks

Bueno Shoes
Australia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 10 de mayo de 2023

Hey there,

Jason here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Collabs App with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable. I'm sorry to hear of the struggles you are facing setting up and using the app. I'm going to look into this further and follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here and see if we can address this concern.

Jason | Shopify

9 de marzo de 2023

Has great potential but needs some extra bits adding to make it awesome !!

1. Auto assigning tiers to new affiliates should be an option if running multiple options
2. When selecting collections within the tiers allow multiple selections not one at a time rather time consuming when you have multiple collections
3. On commission options a option for "FIXED AMOUNT PER PRODUCT" should be a choice if i want to pay someone $10 for selling a specific product I'm promoting this should be available. You should be able to assign multiple commission options to one tier as well
4. A Media Area where we can upload media for those we are collaborating with so that they can share brand specific promotional content with there followers
5. Other forms of paying the affiliates not just Paypal

Vyral
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 11 de marzo de 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback! I would be happy to bring these back to our team for consideration in the future. I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication in case there is anything I can assist you with any one of these suggestions.

Charlotte | Shopify

Fecha de modificación: 29 de septiembre de 2022

There are things I really like about this app and things I do not. I think it is pretty easy to use and I like that everything is in one place. That being said, sometimes it glitches though. Also, I don't like the way the gifting works with it. I hate that to offer a gift you have to go through all your products one by one and add them, just to allow people to choose from them. I wish you could choose collections that people can pick from. I can't imagine what this will be like in the future as I add more products to my site. Also, I don't like the page that the members see when choosing a gift. it shows 1 product at a time and you have to scroll down through them all. It would be nice if the page had them 3 or 4 next to each other, as well as being able to choose what the page looks like to match with our website. I feel like there is definitely more work to be done on this to make it better.

HUELLA
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 27 de septiembre de 2022

Hi there,

Charlotte here from Shopify support, thank you for letting us know about this issue you were experiencing on Shopify Collabs. Our engineering team has now fixed the Applicant page loading error, and you should now be able to navigate to that page as normal! Our team has sent you and email in order to make sure that the app is now working as expected.

Charlotte | Shopify

12 de mayo de 2022

The app itself appears to be easy to use and functional enough for a free app. We set it up easily and started to invite affiliates. However, we quickly saw that nothing was tracking. Our site is built in Webflow using Shopify + Recharge. We learned after the fact that Dovetale does not support this. This should be made clear UP FRONT. Making sure others do not end up in the same boat.

Completing the Puzzle
Estados Unidos
9 días usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 15 de mayo de 2022

Hi there,

Thomas here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We have passed this feedback onto our developers and we shall update our documentation to reflect this in the near future.

Thomas | Shopify

29 de marzo de 2023

Do not use this App if you have Markets in use with redirects based on location.

The app would be 5 star review if not for the fact that affiliate links don't redirect based on Market.

If you have .co.uk, .com and .eu domains everyone who visits your store via an affiliate link will be sent to your primary domain, meaning if you have your website localised it's totally useless.

Major design flaw unfortunately, spending weeks localising your website to end having to unlocalise it to use this app is a grim experience.

Twisted Beast
Reino Unido
8 días usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 31 de marzo de 2023

Hi there,

Nate here from Shopify. Thank you for sharing your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with using the Collabs app. We also want to make sure that you get the support you need regarding the issues you're reporting. I'll be sending an email out to open the lines of communication, and help where I can.

- Nate | Shopify

14 de enero de 2023

It's great for being a free app that allows us to manage influencers and also give influencers a way to manage their brands. However, it's extremely lacking some crucial features: 1) Can't add members manually, especially via a CSV file import, 2) Never in a million years would I know to click the Affiliates heading to see where to add new affiliate tiers, 3) Never in a million years would I know to click on the onboarding checklist to edit the application page. The UX is so strange in this app. So many things that are weirdly buried and lacking features, but can't complain because it's FREE.

Wildlife Tree
Estados Unidos
6 días usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 17 de enero de 2023

Hi there,

Ashley here from Shopify. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for the app. I'm sending you an email to open the lines of communication and offer further support.

Ashley | Shopify