Note globale
2,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 30 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 34 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 février 2024

There's a lot of work to do here in terms of making influencers not hate the signup flow. On our side, the UI continues to be weirdly unintuitive even after years of using it.

Extra star deducted because the app just straight up stopped working on our store recently with no warning. We just discovered a little message saying "this app may not work as expected. Collabs needs to be updated by the app developer. Contact them for support or uninstall the app." Considering Shopify is the developer, you'd expect them to have this sort of thing covered.

Unicorn Snot
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 21 mars 2024

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I would suggest reaching out to our support team directly, so that we can gather more context about this issue and assist further. You can reach our team via our help center here: https://shopify.link/WJna. -Rick, Shopify Support

4 mai 2024

The app looks good at the beginning because it allows to look for influencer pretty easily...but:
1) there is no rating about the influencer...if they do a good job or not
2) There is no internal chat to communicate with them, after the first message, you need to switch to email
3) there is no mechanism to force the influencer to do their jobs...sometime they get free gifts but they don't do any promotion.

Dogs Cats Boutique
Allemagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 6 mai 2024

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share some feedback regarding the app! Our Collabs Team verifies all of the potential collaborators you can connect with to ensure that merchants are protected when working with them. I will be sure to share your feedback with our developers. -Mac, Shopify Support

15 mars 2024

Honestly this app is horrible. Doesn't load half the time, and when it does, 99.9% of the people who have applied to collab with my brand are very small "influencers" (so, people with only around 200 followers on instagram) who are only looking for free items. The fact that there is no way to track or penalize influencers after they receive free items is a huge negative for me. The only thing this app has been useful for so far is for my friends to apply. Organic reach in the "collabs network" is god awful, literally just a bunch of dishonest people looking for free things.

peachpot.co
États-Unis
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 22 mars 2024

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Shopify Collabs! I'm happy to put forward a feature request regarding being able to report influencers to our Collabs Devs for their consideration in a future update. If the app is having trouble loading, please check to make sure you're using the latest version, that your device is also on it's latest OS version, and try re-installing the application. Thanks again for your review! -Imogen, Shopify Support

2 mai 2024

The app is good, but unfortunately all but one, of collabs, including those who initiated contact, just took the free gifts but did nothing to promote them, even after contacting them. Maybe there should be a rule that anyone receiving a gift via this app is committed to doing at least one promo.

Just Cats - Gifts for Cat Lovers
Israël
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 6 mai 2024

Hi there, thank you so much for your review. I am sorry to hear about this experience while using Shopify Collabs. Shopify does not create or enforce contracts between merchants and influencers. We recommend creating a contract and seeking legal aid in enforcing contractual obligations. -Shay, Shopify Support

25 avril 2024

It’s ok. Helps get name out, but not always the best. A lot of collabs are just looking for free product. We should be able to rate the Collabs and leave feedback. Sent out $$$$ in free product to promote to only have it grouped in with a bunch of other promo items and taking no time to explain our product.

MICHE
États-Unis
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 26 avril 2024

Thank you for your review. While all the creators in our network are fully vetted, it's important to discuss individual expectations as they can vary from merchant to merchant. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to record it. -Olivia, Shopify Support

4 mars 2024

Terrible. Very basic. Just like all other Shopify apps.

Airportag
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 20 mars 2024

Thanks for the review. If you would like to edit/update your review to include some additional context on what you liked/disliked - we would greatly appreciate it! As this feedback is how we can improve and make Shopify developed applications better for all merchants and users. -Ollie, Shopify Support

Modifié le 2 février 2024

***Update*** Received this response to my review:
"Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I can understand your position and I'm happy to pass on your feedback. Unfortunately, there is no way to force a creator to promote a brand, but if you choose to use Collabs again you can create a contract that outlines the expectations for the work the creator will do. We recommend seeking legal advice if you do choose to create contracts going forward." Essentially, these "influencers" are under no obligation to review (good or bad) the product you send to them, so there's a real possibility you're just sending out free product and paying shipping for absolutely nothing. Learned my lesson, time to uninstall this app.

Well, sent two applicants products and nothing. Just throwing out product for free, apparently. I had hopes for this but it just ended up costing me money for the product, shipping supplies, and shipping costs, not to mention some fun goodies for presentation. I am reticent to do this again, seeing as there's no legitimate return.

Milk Box Candle Co.
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 2 février 2024

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I can understand your position and I'm happy to pass on your feedback. Unfortunately, there is no way to force a creator to promote a brand, but if you choose to use Collabs again you can create a contract that outlines the expectations for the work the creator will do. We recommend seeking legal advice if you do choose to create contracts going forward. -Erin, Shopify Support

Modifié le 5 février 2024

The product categories do not include mine, making his app useless for my business. How can I find anyone or they find me if my type of business is not mentioned?

re your reply... what would be close to education?

Laughing Ogre Press
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 5 février 2024

Thank you for your review. Please select those closest product type to your products. If you don't beleieve there is one, then please contact our Support Team (https://shopify.link/qL3P) for the next best steps. -Emily, Shopify Support

22 mai 2024

I feel this app help us a lot

TinyChipHub
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ 7 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 23 février 2024

*** Update: Shopify customer support said there's a problem with Meta integration that they're working to fix, so there's still hope. ***

When setting up Instagram I keep getting this confirmation:
"You've now linked Shopify Collabs to Facebook"
but then on the Collabs settings this error shows:
"To connect you must grant Page permissions for at least one Facebook Page"

Looked through shopify forums but couldn't figure this out.

StudioSharonGuy
Israël
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 21 février 2024

Hi, There. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. You will want to make sure that your Facebook account has a Facebook Page that you will be connecting your account to. If you're not sure how to create your Facebook page, please follow the steps here: https://shopify.link/6M4B. If you do have a Facebook Page and you're not sure how to grant permission to Shopify, please follow this help doc: https://shopify.link/bYpk. If you're still not able to connect your page, please contact our support team so they can take a look at this for you: https://shopify.link/WJna. Write "I need support" in the chat, and follow the prompts to connect. -Kitana, Shopify Support