Note globale
2,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 31 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 34 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 mai 2024

This app doesn't benefit anyone but the creator. I've had countless creators ghost me after receiving their products even after signing UGC creator contracts. Now I will have to take them all to small claims court! The problem is Shopify shouldn't allow shady people like that on their platform. I've reached out to them to let them know what happened and they're like "unfortunately there is nothing we can do"! How about suspend the accounts of creators who take advantage of brands just to get free products! When I had an issue with a creator on Influenster, the CEO immediately took action and even wanted to send me a refund for the $300 worth of product the creator got. Step it up Collabs. The app is supposed to be a positive, collaborative experience, not one that hurts the very brands that use shopify as their website host to run their businesses.

MAXDAHLIA Skincare
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 27 mai 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback! I understand that it must be disappointing when a creator hasn't upheld their end of an agreement. For this reason, some merchants choose to create contracts that both parties can sign. Shopify provides the platform to facilitate the connection between merchants and creators, but we do not have the authority to enforce agreements. You may wish to seek legal counsel regarding any unfulfilled collaborator tasks. Please review the Shopify Collabs Terms of Service for details: https://shopify.link/NGAG. -Sophia, Shopify Support

15 mars 2024

Honestly this app is horrible. Doesn't load half the time, and when it does, 99.9% of the people who have applied to collab with my brand are very small "influencers" (so, people with only around 200 followers on instagram) who are only looking for free items. The fact that there is no way to track or penalize influencers after they receive free items is a huge negative for me. The only thing this app has been useful for so far is for my friends to apply. Organic reach in the "collabs network" is god awful, literally just a bunch of dishonest people looking for free things.

peachpot.co
États-Unis
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 22 mars 2024

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Shopify Collabs! I'm happy to put forward a feature request regarding being able to report influencers to our Collabs Devs for their consideration in a future update. If the app is having trouble loading, please check to make sure you're using the latest version, that your device is also on it's latest OS version, and try re-installing the application. Thanks again for your review! -Imogen, Shopify Support

4 mars 2024

Terrible. Very basic. Just like all other Shopify apps.

Airportag
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 20 mars 2024

Thanks for the review. If you would like to edit/update your review to include some additional context on what you liked/disliked - we would greatly appreciate it! As this feedback is how we can improve and make Shopify developed applications better for all merchants and users. -Ollie, Shopify Support

Modifié le 5 février 2024

The product categories do not include mine, making his app useless for my business. How can I find anyone or they find me if my type of business is not mentioned?

re your reply... what would be close to education?

Laughing Ogre Press
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 5 février 2024

Thank you for your review. Please select those closest product type to your products. If you don't beleieve there is one, then please contact our Support Team (https://shopify.link/qL3P) for the next best steps. -Emily, Shopify Support

Modifié le 23 février 2024

*** Update: Shopify customer support said there's a problem with Meta integration that they're working to fix, so there's still hope. ***

When setting up Instagram I keep getting this confirmation:
"You've now linked Shopify Collabs to Facebook"
but then on the Collabs settings this error shows:
"To connect you must grant Page permissions for at least one Facebook Page"

Looked through shopify forums but couldn't figure this out.

StudioSharonGuy
Israël
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 21 février 2024

Hi, There. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. You will want to make sure that your Facebook account has a Facebook Page that you will be connecting your account to. If you're not sure how to create your Facebook page, please follow the steps here: https://shopify.link/6M4B. If you do have a Facebook Page and you're not sure how to grant permission to Shopify, please follow this help doc: https://shopify.link/bYpk. If you're still not able to connect your page, please contact our support team so they can take a look at this for you: https://shopify.link/WJna. Write "I need support" in the chat, and follow the prompts to connect. -Kitana, Shopify Support

4 avril 2024

Please note: do not install this app, we did not like the app. So removed, major problems with our shop since the removal of this app. The product photos and backend are no longer shown, just like the blog no longer has photos.
It's not even worth 1 star!

Chique Design
Pays-Bas
Environ 13 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 10 avril 2024

Hi Chique Design, thank you for the review and your feedback. We have been experiencing a platform issue regarding images on the store front not being visible and our technical team is actively working on a resolution for this. The issue with your images is separate from the collabs app.

We'd love to hear more about why the collabs app did not work for your business. -Shay, Shopify Support

26 février 2024

Stopped displaying page properly after only a few days, landing page looks awful, no buttons displayed images randomly placed. Looks cheap.

Chokers.co.uk
Royaume-Uni
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 20 mars 2024

Hi, there!

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We're sorry to hear it did not meet your expectations. Our team would like to further understand the specific issues you're experiencing regarding the page not loading, button and image display. If you'd like, you can chat with us more in depth via the Shopify Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

10 janvier 2024

I had high expectations, and have been disappointed. Poor customization options, reoccurring issues verifying required social accounts during application process, lack of resources and manual entry when trouble shooting.

MECHEE
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 12 janvier 2024

Hi, there! Thank you for providing your feedback. It has been documented and submitted to the relevant teams. - Skye, Shopify Support

30 décembre 2023

After utilizing this feature for a year, it's become evident that the strategy of providing discount codes to influencers is flawed. These codes are frequently intercepted by bots and dispersed across public discount sites, allowing customers to access them without the intended influencer engagement. Consequently, influencers are unfairly earning commissions on these sales. This issue has resulted in more financial loss than gain for our company. Additionally, the platform lacks a crucial functionality for mass communication with influencers, making it challenging to keep them informed about the latest product news and updates. This significant oversight hinders effective collaboration and marketing strategies.

edelkrone
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 1 janvier 2024

Hi there,
Vance here from Shopify. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for the app. I'm sending you an email to open the lines of communication and offer further support.
Vance | Shopify

24 avril 2024

Péssimo, agora que o pagamento é feito pelo Paypal, não funciona no Brasil.

Armazém Cerealista
Brésil
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application