리뷰 (209)

전체 평점
2.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 34%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 12%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 13%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 33%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 21일

Absolutely terrible experience. Creators just take free gifts and ghost. Shopify Collabs is a way for random people (not actual collaborators or influencers) to take free product from you. Not a way to make money, a way to lose money. Also, there is no expectation set by Shopify Collabs for these "creators". But of course there is an expectation to the business to provide something, whether free or a discount. Very disappointing. You are better off connecting with people yourself on social media platforms.

Jacob Bromwell®
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2024년 6월 26일

Thank you for sharing your experience. I understand it must be difficult when creators don't uphold their part of your agreement. While Shopify provides the platform to facilitate the connection between merchants and creators, we don't have the authority to enforce these agreements. For this reason some merchants choose to seek legal counsel and create contracts that both parties can sign. This might be helpful to consider if you choose to continue using Shopify Collabs. For more information please refer to the Shopify Collabs Terms of Service: https://shopify.link/NGAG. -Erin, Shopify Support

2024년 5월 25일

This app doesn't benefit anyone but the creator. I've had countless creators ghost me after receiving their products even after signing UGC creator contracts. Now I will have to take them all to small claims court! The problem is Shopify shouldn't allow shady people like that on their platform. I've reached out to them to let them know what happened and they're like "unfortunately there is nothing we can do"! How about suspend the accounts of creators who take advantage of brands just to get free products! When I had an issue with a creator on Influenster, the CEO immediately took action and even wanted to send me a refund for the $300 worth of product the creator got. Step it up Collabs. The app is supposed to be a positive, collaborative experience, not one that hurts the very brands that use shopify as their website host to run their businesses.

MAXDAHLIA Skincare
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2024년 5월 27일

Thank you for sharing your feedback! I understand that it must be disappointing when a creator hasn't upheld their end of an agreement. For this reason, some merchants choose to create contracts that both parties can sign. Shopify provides the platform to facilitate the connection between merchants and creators, but we do not have the authority to enforce agreements. You may wish to seek legal counsel regarding any unfulfilled collaborator tasks. Please review the Shopify Collabs Terms of Service for details: https://shopify.link/NGAG. -Sophia, Shopify Support

2024년 6월 27일

Great interface, but needs protections for sellers. I sent 2 candles out to "influencers" who have yet to post with them as agreed, and two months later, I'm still waiting. I've never had this happen before. Implement a deposit or something influencers have to put down so that sellers aren't out money if they do not post with the product!

Angsty Addie
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Shopify개 2024년 7월 3일

Hi, there.

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your feedback with Shopify Collabs. We're sorry to hear you did not have an ideal experience using the app.

We recommend creating contracts that outline the expectations for the work the creator/influencer will carry out. It is also recommended to seek legal advice when drafting any type of contract. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

2024년 6월 27일

The app is terribly slow, like dial up internet slow. However, you'll be waiting even longer for a content creator to actually review your product. I've had this app for over a year, and there is very little engagement, the search function is weak, and have had zero return. There is nothing to protect the sellers. Many fake creators wanting free stuff.

Coley Made
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2024년 7월 3일

Hello!

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your review.

I understand the app is functioning at a slow pace on your end. This may occur if there is a significant amount of information that is stored on the app. I would like our Support team to take a look into this and see if we're able to replicate. You can access support by going to your Collabs Dashboard and clicking the 'Get Support' section. 'Get Support' can be found by clicking on the three-dot menu in the upper right-hand side.

In regard to content creator(s) reviewing products, you can try looking into creating contracts that outline the expectations for the work the creator will carry out. We recommend seeking legal advice when drafting any type of contract. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

2024년 6월 14일

Zero app localization for Japanese. Reached out multiple times to support but they never update the interface to include Japanese.

GoDoggy
일본
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2024년 6월 18일

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! It's great to hear you're interested in using Shopify Collabs and I'm happy to pass on your feedback. -Erin, Shopify Support

2024년 6월 1일

Love using this collabs app! So easy to use and helps keep everything organized.

The Elite Co
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2024년 6월 4일

This app allows the creator to get free item/s upfront and then the creator not fulfilling their task of promoting the item on their socials. Then Ghosting the store, totally rude shameless & actual theft.! Not fair at all if you are a small struggling business. There should be some kind of verification process for the creator to pass or a rating that stores can assign based on the experience with the creator, those creators with low review ratings wont get used

Belle Emporium
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Shopify개 2024년 6월 18일

We appreciate your feedback! I understand the discouragement that can emerge if a creator doesn't meet their obligations in an agreement. To tackle this, certain merchants choose to draft contracts that both parties can agree to. While Shopify serves as the platform linking merchants and creators, we are unable to enforce these agreements. If you encounter unmet collaborator tasks, it could be helpful to consult legal counsel. For additional details, please refer to the Shopify Collabs Terms of Service at: https://shopify.link/NGAG. -Iris, Shopify Support

2024년 6월 2일

Shopify Collabs is an affiliate marketing tool designed to connect creators and brands. Whether you’re a business owner seeking partners, sending out gifts, or tracking affiliate offers, Collabs aims to help you drive more sales.

Bijou Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 5일
2024년 7월 1일

this app continued to charge me after deleting it from my store!!

noireblanc
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Shopify개 2024년 7월 3일

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. While Shopify Collabs is completely free to use for merchants and creators (https://shopify.link/d6DD), there may be a commission processing fee that's applied on some orders earned by affiliates. However, if you believe there's been a mistake on your Shopify invoice, then we'd be happy to take a closer look at your account. Please visit the Shopify Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL) and join us on a live chat. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

2024년 6월 3일

The Collabs app is great however it would be useful to see which influencers have already been invited to collaborate when browsing for new partners.

Shrieking Violet®
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년