Shopify Collabs , 리뷰 172개

전체 평점
2.3
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 31%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 13%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 14%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 34%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 5월 20일

The app has every feature we need for influencer outreach. Had some questions concerning the set up and the team was very responsive. Can highly recommend it.

Naturecan CH
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 9시간
2022년 5월 11일

It looks like Dovetale got rid of the "Campaigns" feature as a part of the Shopify acquisition. Too bad. That was the one feature that we were looking forward to. Without that, I don't see us switching from our current affiliate app.

VIP Luxury Hair Care
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 9시간
답글 Shopify개 2022년 5월 15일

Hello,

Thomas here from Shopify. Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We've followed up with you over email to open up the lines of communication on this.

Thomas | Shopify

2023년 9월 14일

The most rediculious app. In order to join the collab network you have to have made $10K in sales in the last year. Otherwise you can only put it on your page, with no other way to recruit. So it is basically useless. How is a new shop supposed to get visitors and sales? A good affliate network would help, but this is not it since you have to be well established first. It stifles growth, not promotes it. Don't bother.

Paradise Incense Burners
미국
앱 사용 기간 31분
답글 Shopify개 2023년 9월 18일

Hello,

John here from Shopify. Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback, we'll pass this on to the developers that the eligibility requirements cannot be met by brand new stores which don't meet the requirement. In future the app may have less restrictive requirements for the collabs network but for the moment the requirements must be met to be able to use the Collabs Network feature.

John | Shopify

2022년 10월 17일

Overall, the application is great and has great potential. PROBLEM: Like everything else lately, they create the flow with the Shopify brand throughout, so it's not your own brand solution. This makes every vendor look like a shop and not a brand.
It's a shame that shopify is using our business to promote theirs while getting paid by us. Even to get an account as an influencer you have to register in shopify platform.

DICCI
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 대략 5시간
답글 Shopify개 2022년 10월 19일

Hi there,

Thank you for trying out Shopify Collabs and leaving a review for us. We're always looking for ways to make our app the number one choice for both creators and merchants to collaborate with each other. I'll reach out to you to get specific feedback that I can pass on to our development team.

William | Marketplaces Support Specialist
Shopify

2023년 9월 20일

Gating the entry to collab network with minimum sales criteria of 10K USD (It is equivalent to 800,000 INR) for India based business is pretty steep. This should be revisited for Non-US business

Kallos Jewellery
인도
앱 사용 기간 10분
답글 Shopify개 2023년 9월 26일

Hey there,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Collabs App with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable. I'm sorry to hear about your recent concerns with the Collabs Network requirements, this is the newest addition to the Collabs app and currently only available to the USA, Canada, and UK. I'm going to follow up with you in an email and share some more information with you.
Jason | Shopify

2023년 8월 21일

This is the worst app I have come across. Nothing is clear what needs to be done and how to work with it.

High Dreams
미국
앱 사용 기간 22분
답글 Shopify개 2023년 8월 24일

Hi there,
Vance here from Shopify. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for the app. I'm sending you an email to open the lines of communication and offer further support.
Vance | Shopify

2023년 6월 12일

I couldn't even get the CVS file to import, this app is not user friendly. you should just be able to enter the influences email.

Shopmagnolialaneboutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 Shopify개 2023년 6월 14일

Hi there,

Mario here from Shopify support, thank you for taking the time to install and use the Collabs channel on your store and leave a review. I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see how we can provide more support for you on this.

Mario | Shopify

2022년 7월 28일

We've only just started our influencer programs and finally found an influencer platform that we can easily manage this. The design is beautiful and easy for our team to use. We're excited to build out our programs further!

This is ATIN
필리핀
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
2023년 5월 9일

The purpose is for this to HELP stores get exposure and build professional relationships...TO generate sales. Why would you REQUIRE a minimum of $10,000 in sales before you can even request to join the network?! If a store is already generating that much in sales, why would it need this app to find collaborators? That element alone is a complete turnoff. Not to mention all of these reviews complaining about other aspects. Do better Shopify.

A Higher You
미국
앱 사용 기간 38분
답글 Shopify개 2023년 5월 11일

Hi there,

Vance here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for the app. I've sent you an email to connect and offer further support to work through any issues you're facing.

Vance | Shopify

2023년 4월 4일

I have tried it on several mobile phones. It doesn't work with other brands either. It only works on the computer. Can someone help/fix this?

CARDER AMSTERDAM
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 37분
답글 Shopify개 2023년 4월 11일

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to install and use the Collabs app on your store and leave a review. We are no reporting any issues with loading on mobile at this time, so I am going to reach out to you via email, in order to try out some troubleshooting steps with you. Talk soon!

Charlotte | Shopify