Shopify Collabs , 리뷰 166개

전체 평점
2.4
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 31%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 13%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 14%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 33%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 11월 15일

Could be amazing but it needs a better team.
There’s no way to automatically segment and send out mass emails to our affiliates about new items or sales. There’s also tons of issues with affiliates placing orders and earning commission on their own orders due to lack of proper tracking.

For anyone struggling with that, here’s my current workaround:

Basically go to Shopify collabs
-> payments -> click through each persons commission and what orders they were for.

If they did get commission for their own order, write down the order # and date.

Go back to payments dashboard then back to them and click “open a dispute”.

You’ll choose one of the dates (doesn’t matter which one if there’s multiples) and then In notes list all orders and dates and put “commission not paid to affiliate for their own orders”.

Then go back to payment dashboard, go to “in dispute” and click resolve.

Once you’ve clicked that, you will only click THE ORDERS THAT DO QUALIFY!

All other orders will drop off their commission owed.
Press accept and notice the new total on payment dashboard.

Until Shopify collabs fixes their tracking, this is the best solution for making sure your affiliates don’t earn commission on their own orders

Please, Shopify. You have potential for something truly amazing. Take the time and hire the right team to turn this around.

The Baby Bird Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2023년 11월 19일

Hey there,

Jason here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Collabs App with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable. I'm sorry to hear of the struggles you are facing with sending mass emails to your affiliates and a concern about affiliates earning commission using their own code. There are options in place for both of these and I'm going to look into this further and follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here and see if we can address some of these concerns.

Jason | Shopify

2024년 1월 29일

Initally positive, but after getting the first few sales through influencers I noticed that some sales weren't attributed to the influencer. I set it up so discounts don't stack and when the discount isn't applied it seems as though the sale is not attributed to the influencer, giving them lower and innacurate commissions which could harm future collaborations.
Unsure how to resolve this as I went through all the settings and there seems to be no way to account for this.

NOORD store
영국
앱 사용 기간 13일
답글 Shopify개 2024년 1월 30일

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. I can certainly see why this would be an issue and I'd recommend reaching out to our support team about this so we can investigate this matter further. You can chat in with our team via the Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

2023년 10월 1일

the app seems good and i would like to use it but there are to issues that i faced:
1- Store has to have at least $10K USD in sales in the last 12 months
(how about startup business? You don't care bout it. )
2- Store isn’t a dropshipping model
I don't understand it. Should my business not to be dropshipping?
Kindly, contact me to explain my questions.
Many thanks

Mira Jewelries
영국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Shopify개 2023년 10월 4일

Hi there,

Mario here from Shopify support, thank you for taking the time to install and use the Collabs channel on your store and leave a review. These requirements mentioned are related to Collabs Network. There are no requirements for any merchant to install and use the rest of Collabs tools. I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see how we can provide more support for you on this.

Mario | Shopify

2023년 9월 6일

We love this app, however recently we have been made aware of some issues that make it impossible for people to apply. Once they answer all the questions, the app won't let them do anything once they sign into their Instagram or other social media. Sometimes, it won't even let them sign in. Please fix this as it's impacting us a lot.

Blossom Automotive
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Shopify개 2023년 9월 8일

Hi there,

Thomas here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this incredibly valuable feedback. I'm sorry to hear of the struggles you and some of your influencers are facing setting up and using the app. I'm going to look into this further and follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here and see if we can address this concern.

Thomas | Shopify

2023년 5월 19일

Overall I like how easy this app is to receive collab applications and send gifts. But I hope there is a rating option for shop owners to rate the influencers. I have approved several influencers and sent out gifts to them, but they all disappeared and have yet to reply to me when they got the products, it's really frustrating and I am not sure if I should continue to use it.

EARA
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 Shopify개 2023년 5월 23일

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this incredibly valuable feedback. I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication in case there is anything I can assist you and your affiliates with these difficulties and suggestions.

Thomas | Shopify

2022년 10월 28일

has a good potential to be one of the best apps out there. One thing that puts me off (and potential influencers) is the fact that you need to link your social medias when signing up. This is extremely annoying for people that want to join the program.

Stock union
영국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
2022년 10월 6일에 편집됨

Do you understand the effort it takes to bring collaborators into a platform? Overnight, without any heads up, you broke the entire flow and deployed a buggy sign up process. And now people cannot join? Why would you do this? After Shopify takeover the whole flow became super confusing. I love my Shopify but this part of the product needs better judgement. Please get us back to simple.

Cubtale
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Shopify개 2022년 10월 8일

Hello,

Jackie here from Shopify. Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We're going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see if we can address some of the issues you were having with the app.
Jackie | Shopify

2022년 8월 2일

Really like this app but there are some small updates that could be done to make it even better. For one, the fact that you can't create different templates for the welcome email is such a miss. We have to copy/paste/rewrite the welcome email to each affiliate we accept into our program. Also, it would be ideal if there was communication/emails to the affiliates when they made a sale - this would help incentivize and let them see how much they are making. Additionally an integration into Klaviyo would make it so much easier to communicate and do campaigns with your partners.

Marea Wellness
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 Shopify개 2022년 8월 5일

Hi there,

Charlotte here from Shopify support, thank you for taking the time to install and use Dovetale app on your store and leave a review. This feedback is so valuable to us - it lets us know how we can improve with each future iteration of our app. I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication so I can ensure that your feedback is put on the desk of our developers!

Charlotte | Shopify

2022년 11월 3일

I haven't started using this yet but have a question. If influencers don't link their social media to this program, doesn't it mean that the only way for them to generate affiliate sales is through an affiliate link. Is this the reason for the link. This way they simply need to mention the @ of the store, and it still gets considered as a referral - a more natural one at that - rather than referrals only coming through via their unique link.

omiwoods
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Shopify개 2022년 11월 7일

Hello,

Jackie here from Shopify. Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We're going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see if we can address some of the issues you were having with the app.
Jackie | Shopify

2022년 11월 12일

The application for creators should be quick and seamless. Creators/Influencers are lazy and slow. They barely respond to their emails and DMs let alone create a shopify account and fill out an entire questionaire just to be added to our list. Ask the developers to work on this. It has a huge potential but the shopify registrations should be expedited. Maybe something like a login with google or facebook to speed it up

Gripzilla - The Best Grip and Forearm Strength Exercises, Arm Wrestling Tools, Hand Grippers to Improve Grip Strength
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Shopify개 2022년 11월 15일

Hello,

Ashley here from Shopify. Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We're going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication so that I can pass your suggestions along to our developers.

Ashley | Shopify