Shopify Collabs

Shopify Collabs

Price: Free
Rating (2.9)
Reviews
Developer
96 reviews
47 reviews
Overall rating
2.9
Counts per rating level
  • 49% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
47 reviews
January 30, 2023

Great application & very happy with the features Shopify does great as always in everything they do! I also have one suggestion for the future updates for this application, I thought it would be a great feature to be able to message all of your affiliates at one time, for example if you have a certain promotion that you'd like them to promote you can do this by mass messaging all of them at one time! Other than that I highly recommend Shopify Collabs to create a community around your brand/store.

FKN Rich
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 26, 2023

Love the app. It solves most of our needs, and love that they continue to roll out new features. Collabs makes managing our program seamless and tracking results a breeze. Would recommend anyone to anyone looking to scale their influencer/creator program.

Lalo
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
January 26, 2023

Great app that allows me to collaborate with my team internally on all the needed assignments in house.

Bug Bounty Unchained
Uganda
January 19, 2023

This is something that is really expensive from other platforms that aren't necessarily Shopify friendly. When you learn to manage your collaborations here, it makes the process so simple, transparent, and manageable. I would give it 10 stars if I could.

My only request (or my only ignorance) for this platform would be to streamline the search process for influencers to better filter out accounts of creators looking to work rather than people who simply have accounts on IG for instance. It would make the hunt for content creators better.

Bandz
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 16, 2023

ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC software - highly recommend it.
Previously called DOVETALE & taken over by Shopify - there have been a few teething challenges during that transition, BUT the support team is super friendly & 'onnit' to improve & make a better experience.
FOR CERTAIN this software COLLABS has been a game changer for our affiliate program & helping our internal team execute and work with WORLD CLASS athletes & professional sportsmen & women ALL AROUND THE WORLD!

I highly recommend COLLABS. it's easy to use. There will be a lot of features coming out this year I believe & Shopify sees the importance of such a software service

We are delighted to be part of the Dovetale/COLLABS community & will keep using & supporting what they do & what they bring out.
Thanks, Team

Kineon
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
January 13, 2023

Really solid experience so far - would love some more flexibility on the layout of the application page, but other than that the functionality is good for what we're using it for.

Wiha Tools
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 10, 2023

10/10 great app easy to use. I used another Affiliate / Collab program and the app got hacked. Its a great app

Feast Mode Flavors
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
December 6, 2022

Considering it's free I'm giving it 5 stars! Quite easy to use from the brand side. I'll echo the comments of the others that the registration needs to be EFFORTLESS for the creators. Also, if there were a tool to see who of our existing customers has a Shopify Collabs creator account that would make a lot of sense. And a step further would be who from our IG following has a creator account. This is a great start and with some tweaks I think we can base our influencer/affiliate marketing in Shopify Collabs. Without improvements we'll likely move to one of the big name platforms soon. Hope this helps.

EŸN VAS
United States
Time spent using app: 25 days
October 26, 2022

It is a good tool. Making influencer marketing work has been tricky for us. This at least makes the process of outreach, gifting and payment easy.

Dearborn Denim & Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 18, 2022

I am new, but it seems to be working well so far. I will update after using this more. But so far so good.

Zazzy Bandz
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months