Rezensionen (30)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
22. Juni 2024

If you don't have this app you are probably losing some sales.
If a customer is a repeat customer or is buying many things, he doesn't want to go into each item.
This puts the cart button right on the collection page.
I had this feature on a previous website and I paid $500 for a custom job.
They helped with some issues I was having, they were responsive.

AdultDVDAuctions
Vereinigte Staaten
10 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 30. Mai 2024

This is the best app for you with free plan, if you want to add a buy now button or any button anywhere, with amazing customer support they literally did it for me. Thank you so much RECOMMENDED!

Nimra Haroon
Vereinigtes Königreich
18 tage mit der App
CleverApps hat geantwortet 27. Mai 2024

Hello,

We apologize for any inconvenience. Our support team has replied to your emails three times; please check your inbox and spam folder.

The app is showing in your store and working perfectly. If this was a mistake, let us know so we can assist further.

Best regards

5. Juni 2024

This is a handy app. Setup and customization are effortless. If you have any questions, they reply fast and are willing to help. Highly recommended!

Chíkidi
Mexiko
3 monate mit der App
CleverApps hat geantwortet 7. Juni 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team.

Cheers!

26. April 2024

This app is amazing and the best features on shopify for add to cart options on collections pages! We have seen an increase in add to carts since installing this app. The customer support is amazing and super quick! If you haven’t downloaded this app then you need to.

Little Luxe Bubbas
Australien
16 tage mit der App
29. März 2024

Highly recommended app. You can choose colors and variations before adding them to the cart on collection page. Great customer service.

RAYWOOD
Japan
12 tage mit der App
31. Mai 2024

We've just replaced a paid for app with Carty and it works as well if not better!! had one small request as I wanted to remove the button from specific products and this was sorted almost immediately.

The Gorgeous Food Company
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 3 stunden mit der App
2. Juni 2024

Great, effective and prompt response from the team. Also it's free and functions just as well as the other apps that costs monthly fees!

Oyelakin Dinners (African Art Dinnerware)
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
4. Mai 2024

I would like to give 10 stars. A Developer is really skilled and kind. Feedback is very fast. Carty App is the perfect app I was looking for, and I am so grateful to the developer for his help.

STAR TIME
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App
10. Mai 2024

Works really well. Simple to install and includes all pertinent configurations. Thank you so much for the great functionality!

Access Point Marine Services
Kanada
4 tage mit der App
18. April 2024

Very good customer service, and quick solutions.

Thanks for the application.

Calmasanta.es
Spanien
21 tage mit der App