Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 100% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
28 de outubro de 2021

The Pulsar customer service was very helpful. We had a custom request to help us archive old products and they were very quick to help us and provide a solution. Brilliant!

Thrift+
Reino Unido
8 meses usando o app
Ouiteo Technologies deixou uma resposta 1 de novembro de 2021

Thank you very much for your review! Please contact us at any time if you have any questions or requests. Thank you!

16 de março de 2021

Very friendly and helpful customer service. This app saved us a lot of manual work and ensures that our website is up to date and looking fresh every day.

Agenda Bookshop
Malta
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Ouiteo Technologies deixou uma resposta 16 de março de 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We will always do our best to help your grow your store!

22 de janeiro de 2021

I love installing an app in which the developers behind it are constantly updating and adding features to it. I asked for a couple of features and the team was able to add them in no time.

ÇHANELIA
Estados Unidos
11 dias usando o app
Ouiteo Technologies deixou uma resposta 22 de janeiro de 2021

Thank you very much for your review! :-) We will keep improving our app. More features are coming.

9 de fevereiro de 2022

Collection Manager Pro has been an indispensable, feature rich app for dynamic re-merchandising on our site. Also much appreciated is the fact that their developers have been exceptionally responsive in integrating feature requests that extend the already robust functionality of the app.

Development Store
Estados Unidos
4 dias usando o app
Ouiteo Technologies deixou uma resposta 18 de março de 2022

Thank you very much for your review. We will do always our best to support you. Please reach out to us at any time if you have any other questions!

Thank you!

Data de edição: 27 de fevereiro de 2021

Great app, and Great support, The app works fast and creates any collection you need, they also have premade collections you can use, the support is great! they make changes and fixes according to your needs and immediate!!
The best app I purchase on Shopify

AroSport
Israel
3 dias usando o app
Ouiteo Technologies deixou uma resposta 2 de março de 2021

Thank you very much for your review! Please let us know if you have any requests or need our help!