Ultimate Collection Manager

Ultimate Collection Manager

Pricing
From $4.99/month. Free trial available.
Rating
5.0 (6)

Create and sort collections in various ways with advanced analytics

Our app offers versatile collection management, allowing you to create and sort collections in various ways, including auto-updating them based on criteria such as "Back in Stock", "Best Selling for 90 days", and "New Arrival". You can also export products in a collection to CSV as well as duplicate or update existing automated collections. In addition, our analytics feature provides a direct look at which collections are performing the best for you.

Our app offers versatile collection management, allowing you to create and sort collections in various ways, including auto-updating them based on criteria such as "Back in Stock", "Best Selling for 90 days", and "New Arrival". You can also export products in a collection to CSV as well as duplicate or update existing automated collections. In addition, our analytics feature provides a direct look at which collections are performing the best for you. more
  • Create advanced collections and sort them with various sort types
  • Duplicate collections and update rules for existing automated collections
  • Make the most of your data when creating and sorting your collections

Launched

August 4, 2020

Languages

English

Categories

Works with

Google Analytics

Pricing

BRONZE

$4.99 / month

or $47.88/year and save 20%

UP TO 10 Advanced Collections (UP TO 50,000 Products)

  • Create pre-defined / advanced collections
  • Set num of products
  • Hide OOS products and more
  • Duplicate collection

7-day free trial

SILVER

$9.99 / month

or $99.48/year and save 17%

UP TO 20 Advanced Collections (UP TO 50,000 Products)

  • Create pre-defined / advanced collections
  • Everything in BRONZE

7-day free trial

GOLD

$19.99 / month

or $197.88/year and save 18%

UP TO 50 Advanced Collections (UP TO 100,000 Products)

  • Create product group
  • Advanced update types
  • Everything in SILVER

7-day free trial

PLATINUM

$49.99 / month

or $497.99/year and save 17%

UP TO 100 Advanced Collections (UP TO 100,000 Products)

  • Create product group
  • Advanced update types
  • Everything in GOLD

7-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (6)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 11, 2024

Very responsive and quickly added a feature for us to be able to create a collection based on price ending. Haven't used it a lot yet, but we're excited to dig in.

Escalade Sports
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Ouiteo Technologies replied March 20, 2024

Thank you so much for your review! We will always do our best to support your business. Please reach out to us at any time if you have any questions or requests!

March 16, 2021

Very friendly and helpful customer service. This app saved us a lot of manual work and ensures that our website is up to date and looking fresh every day.

Agenda Bookshop
Malta
Over 3 years using the app
Ouiteo Technologies replied March 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We will always do our best to help your grow your store!

October 28, 2021

The Pulsar customer service was very helpful. We had a custom request to help us archive old products and they were very quick to help us and provide a solution. Brilliant!

Thrift+
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Ouiteo Technologies replied November 1, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! Please contact us at any time if you have any questions or requests. Thank you!

January 22, 2021

I love installing an app in which the developers behind it are constantly updating and adding features to it. I asked for a couple of features and the team was able to add them in no time.

ÇHANELIA
United States
11 days using the app
Ouiteo Technologies replied January 22, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! :-) We will keep improving our app. More features are coming.

February 9, 2022

Collection Manager Pro has been an indispensable, feature rich app for dynamic re-merchandising on our site. Also much appreciated is the fact that their developers have been exceptionally responsive in integrating feature requests that extend the already robust functionality of the app.

Development Store
United States
4 days using the app
Ouiteo Technologies replied March 18, 2022

Thank you very much for your review. We will do always our best to support you. Please reach out to us at any time if you have any other questions!

Thank you!

Support

Ouiteo Technologies can answer any questions you have about Ultimate Collection Manager.

Developer

Ouiteo Technologies

Unit 2, Second Floor, 39-41 High Street, New Malden, London, ENG, KT3 4BY, GB

More apps like this

4.8 out of 5 stars 30 total reviews Free
Let Your Customers Add to cart Instantly from Any Page.
4.8 out of 5 stars 128 total reviews Free trial available
Variator:Show variants on collection pages as separate product
4.9 out of 5 stars 136 total reviews Free plan available
Push down out-of-stocks items & auto-hide & redirect 404 pages

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days