Collection Filter

Collection Filter

From $4.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
203 reviews
169 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
169 reviews
April 4, 2022

This app has worked well for our store and customers needs. Rob and the support team of developers have been quick to respond and are very helpful with any assistance we need!

Archipelago
United States
Time spent using app: Over 6 years
April 1, 2022

Great app to allow me to add size, vendor and type to my clothing website. Any queries I've had have been sorted very quickly -great customer service!

Dress My Bump Preloved
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 11, 2022

Their customer support was great! I have been using the filter app for awhile, but after a UX audit they recommended a couple of improvements to the way the filter appears on our website. The app developer was able to quickly and easily help me out!

Passion Lilie
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
February 25, 2022

Aplicación muy útil y económica. Estoy satisfecha con ella y con la rápida atención en las consultas. ¡Gracias!

Calzados Lucía
Spain
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 25, 2022

Had a little difficulty getting the app to look identical to the filters on our store that we currently had, but the team was quick to help! App works great and looks even better!

NWO Clothing Co.
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 days
November 11, 2021

Super fast and responsive team! Rob was great at getting the app set up perfectly and running on our store in a very short period of time. The app is also very user friendly works great for our boutique.

Aqua B Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
October 24, 2021

Works great for my ladies apparel store! Easy integration and the Support Team is super friendly and knowledgeable.

Hye Fashion
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 5, 2021

Patrick was super easy to work with, answered my questions, and got it up and running in a timely matter! Would highly recommend for small businesses to keep organized for their consumers.

Curated by Sydney Odelia
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
August 23, 2021

This app allowed us to easily add a much needed feature to our store, filter by sizing. It works great and the team helped us install and configure the app to suit our store design. Definitely recommend.

Boutique Mon Ami
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
August 17, 2021

Rob was seriously the best! He helped our site get the size filter moved exactly where we wanted. I highly recommend him and his team!

Flourish in Frills
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months