Save a tonne of time!
Creating collections in Shopify takes time. Use our app to make the process of managing your collections more efficient!
Export your collections for an overview. Edit and update existing collections or create new.
Export/Import SEO Meta Data
Edit your collection SEO meta data in bulk and import to update.
Collection Import/Export & SEO 정보
Collection Import/Export by Aperitive.io provides the missing feature of importing and exporting your collections in bulk, coupled with some handy scripts for quickly generating Smart collections for all your Vendors and product Types.
Is your Shopify store on a Trial plan without billing? Get in touch to activate Pro Plan on your store for a one time fee of $50.
Our app can handle 7000 or more rows for import and export. No need to import multiple files.
New store builds - Import collections rapidly
Agencies - use for new client stores
Efficient collection management - Get an overview of your collections in csv format.
- Free trial - Limited to importing 5 collections per feature.
- Generate collections from your product types and vendors
- Import / Export collections
- Export SEO meta data from collections
- Supports smart collections and manual collections
- Update existing collections
Aperitive is a web agency specializing in Shopify design/development and Shopify apps. If you have any custom app, design or development requirement please contact us.
Limited Trial Plan
* 모든 비용은 USD로 청구됩니다.
** 월별 혹은 사용자 기반 청구를 포함한 반복 청구 금액은 30일 마다 청구됩니다.
가장 최근 리뷰
Performs very poorly and doesn't allow beyond five items after upgrade. When you pay such over-bloathed monthly fees for minor features, you don't expect to have to spend time on support issues too. I hope the developer can refund us.
Hi, thanks for the feedback but this is not correct because the purpose of upgrading is to get out of trial mode into unlimited usage. If after upgrading, one was still limited to trial mode, the app would not function and you would see a tonne of customers saying the same thing as you.
You have since uninstalled the app so we can't really assist to see what issue you were facing.
Happy to refund you in any case but this review is simply not helpful at all.
John Diven & Cº
I had a few little issues uploading as I have hundreds of collections - but the app support were great and helped me get things sorted quickly This app is going to be a big help !!
The Frum Shopping Mall
I tried reaching you guys, you never got back to me. Listen, in today's world, you will not survive without customer service. If you guys don't care to reply to me (it's already a week gone by) after I upgraded to the premium plan for $19.99/month and you don't even have the courtesy to answer my question regarding your app, you can have a nice day. I'm unsubscribing now and deleting your app. When I downloaded your app, you were at 4.2 stars, now you're at 3.9 stars (in overall ratings). You're keep dropping and getting 1 star reviews if you don't reply to your customers.
Apologies, we missed your email during the busy period of Black Friday. Yes the app can import 'Sort Orders' of collections in bulk.
Here is how you can get the sort order values https://drive.google.com/file/d/1nG6x-sJvpHPS2HoSnxPKxU9oFF2lP39n/view
"Hi, I just downloaded your app and upgraded to the paid plan. By default, all shopify collections are sorted by best selling. Is there a way for me to bulk edit the collections by changing the default sorting option from best selling to date (newest first)? On an individual basis, I know how to change that via the regular shopify collection settings. But being that I have over 100 collections, I want to make this change in bulk, to save me time. If I understand correctly, this is precisely what your app features allow me to do - is my understanding correct? If yes, can you please advise me step by step how to do it? Thank you, Abe