Avaliações (37)

Classificação geral
3,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 81% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
27 de junho de 2024

Don't let 2 negative reviews from the same person mislead you. This app works great and customer support is amazing as well. Best for the price

NIKIN CH
Suíça
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
Ouiteo Technologies deixou uma resposta 14 de julho de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review. We will always do our best to help your business. Please reach out to us at any time if you have any questions or requests. Thank you!

11 de setembro de 2023

We've been using the "Sort and Hide Sold Out" app for a while now, and it has completely transformed the way we manage our online store's inventory. If you're an e-commerce business owner like us, this app is an absolute game-changer.

First and foremost, the sorting options are nothing short of impressive. With over 50 different ways to sort our product collections, including custom sorting, we can effortlessly organize our inventory to suit our needs. Whether we want to promote new arrivals, restocked items, or featured products, this app gives us the flexibility to do so seamlessly.

One of the standout features is the ability to hide or push sold-out items to the bottom of the list. This ensures that our customers always have easy access to in-stock products, enhancing their shopping experience and increasing the likelihood of a successful purchase. And the fact that it redirects hidden products for SEO is just the icing on the cake – it helps maintain our store's search engine visibility.

Another feature that has saved us countless headaches is the email alerts for low stock items. It's like having a personal inventory manager watching over our store 24/7. With these alerts, we can proactively restock products, avoiding stockouts and maximizing our profits. Plus, it ensures that our customers are never disappointed by finding out-of-stock items when they want to make a purchase.

Overall, "Sort and Hide Sold Out" is a must-have app for anyone running an e-commerce store. It streamlines inventory management, improves the customer shopping experience, and ultimately helps boost our bottom line. We couldn't be happier with this app, and we highly recommend it to all e-commerce business owners. It's a game-changer!

delicatezza
Reino Unido
7 meses usando o app
Ouiteo Technologies deixou uma resposta 13 de setembro de 2023

Thank you so much for the review! :-) We will always do our best to support you and continuously improve our apps!

7 de dezembro de 2023

Great app for sorting collections. It provides a really good overview over the products, and the customer service is amazing and super fast. If there are any issues they are fixed almost immediately.

stoy
Dinamarca
8 meses usando o app
Ouiteo Technologies deixou uma resposta 9 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you so much for your review. As you mentioned, we will always do our best to help you support your business and resolve any issues as soon as possible!

25 de outubro de 2023

Super fast customer service responses and option to have regular training sessions on new features too which is great.

ArdMoor
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Ouiteo Technologies deixou uma resposta 6 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you so much for your review. We will continuously improve our apps and support you. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or requests.

7 de outubro de 2020

Great app. Allows me to automate arranging products on my website. I am able to have "restocked" products pushed up. The support team is very active in responding to any issues or updates that are needed. I would highly recommend this app to anyone looking for help in sorting/arranging products and collections on their website.

Hot Miami Shoes
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Ouiteo Technologies deixou uma resposta 7 de outubro de 2020

Thank you very much for your review!!! We will always be active in responding to your questions or any issues.

26 de abril de 2021

This is the one of the BEST app. I have been using this app for one year and I am so happy to continue to use it! Thank you for offering such a nice app!

Boutique Sweet Birdie
Japão
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Ouiteo Technologies deixou uma resposta 26 de abril de 2021

Thank you so much for your review! Please contact us for anything you need

5 de outubro de 2020

Really great app, easy to set up. We have a lot of seasonal products and it takes the guess work out of knowing what products our customer are checking out throughout the year.

nztack
Nova Zelândia
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Ouiteo Technologies deixou uma resposta 5 de outubro de 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We will do our best to add more features and help your business!

28 de abril de 2022

This app does a great job automatically pushing out of stock items to the bottom of a collection, and in-stock items to the top of it. The app also allows you to sort and organize the items in a collection by several other useful criteria. Customer service is very helpful and fast.

Dawson Knives
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Ouiteo Technologies deixou uma resposta 29 de abril de 2022

Thank you so much for your review! Please contact us at any time if you have any questions or requests. Thank you!

11 de junho de 2022

Definitely the best option I have seen out there for custom collection sorting with automation! So easy to use, too.

Forever and Always
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Ouiteo Technologies deixou uma resposta 11 de junho de 2022

Thank you very much for your review. We will always do our best to improve our app. Please reach out to us at any time if you have any questions.

Thank you!

13 de julho de 2021

I love this app, and they have the best service. I had a question any they answered and helped me stright away even went far from what was expected from their service. I recommend this app withall my heart. Thank you so much.

Mommies Best Mall
Noruega
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Ouiteo Technologies deixou uma resposta 13 de julho de 2021

Thank you very much for your review. Please let us know at any time if you have any questions or requests. Thank you!