Collection Sort

Collection Sort | Reviews

by Pulsar Lens

Auto sort products in collections with analytics

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

Pets House

I used this app for 2 months, its not worth it The support is zero & today i deleted the app as it's suddenly stopped & no sorting is happending for a while & i got many bad reviews from store visitors on why i'm leaving the out of stock iy=tems on top Really bad experience

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Very sorry for the bad experience. You were in BRONZE plan. The number of your products were more than our threshold. That was why you were asked to upgrade your plan to SILVER. Also, please contact us at any time via email or chat if you have any issue with our app.

In fact, yesterday, we increased the number of products for BRONZE plan. We sent you an email about this as well.

Please reach out to us at any time if you have any other questions or requests.

Thank you,
Pulsar Lens Team