Collection Sort

Collection Sort

by Pulsar Lens

Auto sort products in collections with analytics

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

Concetto è

ANOTHER BETA VERSION, ANOTHER SMART DEV THAT GET PAID TO HAVE CLIENTS TESTING THE APP .... so smart! This app is good... until it doesn't stop working! If you are ready to invest hours to set up article orders in your collection, mixing some "sort by" and some "manual rule", well the app then is great. But one day everything is gone, your collection will have another order and you'll discover that the app had some issues. They will refund you 7 or 10 bucks and nobody will refund the tons of hours of job wasted.

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

This is Kai from Pulsar Lens.

We apologize for the negative experience you had with our app. As mentioned during our chat, we identifiied why that occurred and we will do our best to make it up for you.

Thank you for your review and please let us know at any time if you have any questions or requests.